SuperMush

4.449 Ratings

Supermush combines functional mushrooms and superfoods into on-the-go daily mouth sprays that focus on energy, immunity, and relaxation.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

SuperMush Reviews

🤝Friends with SuperMush
Experience

I've tried a few mushroom tinctures and couldn't add them to my wellness routine because of the abrasive, burning taste. SuperMush changed that! I have all three sprays (Immunity, Chill, and Energy) and absolutely love them. They are delicious. While I haven't totally ridden myself of my morning coffee I can happily say that SuperMush energy has decreased my coffee consumption from 2-3 cups a day to 1 in the morning. It gives me the perfect boost of energy in the afternoon. My work can be very stressful which used to impact my sleep, and I've found that spraying SuperMush chill at night really helps me unwind and calm my thoughts before bed. Lastly, branding/packaging is A+

Feedback

I'd love to see more products! I love my SuperMush blue sweat set (so comfortable) and would definitely purchase a neutral tone.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Madena M's review of SuperMush
3 months ago
Experience

I picked up am Immunity spray as part of a #thingdrop and was delighted by the package I received, with stickers and samples of the other two sprays, which I really appreciated. I've been playing around with "functional" shrooms the last few months, and honestly I can't tell how effective they are? The Immunity spray tastes fine and seem reasonable to use during a pandemic.

Feedback

The tastes of the Chill and Energy sprays are not as pleasant as the Immunity.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Jeanine N's review of SuperMush
4 months ago
Experience

I love the concept and am a big believer in the power of mushrooms. The flavor profiles are delightful, and I really appreciate the additional samples they included in the order (that really helped me narrow down which ones I'd like to order in the future). I was a little worried about how some of the flavors would come out, so the samples helped me make decisions.

Feedback

Some of them taste pretty bitter on the tongue! In that case, the flavors don't do a whole lot to mask that. So it can be a bit unpleasant.

Cool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I ordered the immunity spray and I've added it to my daily supplement lineup. I love that I'm getting so many immunity-boosting nutrients without needing to take yet another pill. The unboxing experience was second to none! It came with samples of the other formulas and super fun stickers. Loved trying the "chill" spray to wind down before bed so much that I'll be adding it to my re-order. Taking away one star because I have issues with the sprayer every few times I use it.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
4 months ago
Experience

Super fun packaging- ordered just one version and got samples of all four! A little bitter on the tongue, but the flavors come through, and it's a fun experience to use overall.

Feedback

Taste is somewhat bitter.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
5 months ago
Experience

This is my first experience with mushroom supplements, and I was curious to see what effect they would have on me. When I finally got the package in the mail, I absolutely loved all the details that went into the packaging- not only on the products themselves but also even the cardboard box. I was very happy to open the box to see that there was much more included than I was expecting! I received not only my Daily Chill spray but also some stickers and three more sprays in a sampler size (one of each flavor). This was awesome since it now meant I was able to try all three. The packaging for the three mini sprays was so cute and the attention to detail was amazing. I chose to buy the Daily Chill spray since I feel like it could help me when I'm anxious (which is often), and I would have picked the Daily Energy spray, but I saw it had orange peel in it, which scared me off since I really do not like the taste of citrus and especially orange. However, after trying all three sprays, I wish I would've picked any of them besides the Daily Chill! It was simply way too bitter for my taste and I struggled to even do the four sprays on my tongue that the instructions said to do. Perhaps the more I use the spray the better I will get at handling it. I think the Daily Immunity spray had the best flavor, and I found that I was actually able to tolerate the Daily Energy flavor well. Also, I think I felt a bit less tired after the Daily Energy spray, so maybe it actually worked. Overall, I had a good first experience with these and if you are looking for a mushroom supplement, I think this is a good choice.

Feedback

Work on making the daily chill spray less bitter.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Hailey K's review of SuperMush
5 months ago
Experience

Long time lion’s mane user and I’ve really enjoyed switching to the super mush spray on a daily basis. It gives me clarity and focus and I definitely feel less dependent on coffee as a result. The spray is convenient and fun. I feel comfortable recommending this product to friends.

Feedback

Incredible packaging and overall brand art. Really excited to see where this company goes.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Tommy D's review of SuperMush
5 months ago
🤝Friends with SuperMush
Experience

The benefits of functional mushrooms have been huge for me and Super Mush provides those benefits in a way that’s unlike any mushroom product I’ve tried before. Through a delicious mouth spray with fun psychedelic branding, Super Mush supports three major need states: energy, immunity and chill. Pro tip: try the Cinnamon Toast Immunity flavor -- it's surprisingly tasty, especially for a product packed with functional mushrooms (which otherwise usually tastes quite bitter)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
6 months ago