Skincare for Weirdos

4.7 12 Reviews

Skincare for Weirdos makes skincare products for all skin types.

Skincare for Weirdos Reviews

Skincare for Weirdos reviews

4.67

91% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

All12The Starter Kit10The Refill Pack3Scrunchies2Heart Bubble Pouch1Eco Case1

2 months ago

Received a free product from Skincare for Weirdos

Love it! They work great, and I appreciate that the size is a bit bigger, so it's easy to cover the zit. The clear one goes on your face and looks pretty invisible, which is lovely for wearing them in public if you need to.

The Starter Kit

3 months ago

Sweet little package, glad to join this "totally not a cult" club! Took my meetings & went on a dog walk with a couple hearts on my face. Felt cute and ~*wEiRd*~ Also 13-yo approved 🩷

The Starter Kit

2 months ago

Received a free product from Skincare for Weirdos

The packaging is VERY cute. Everything is well thought out and you can tell they put their heart and soul into every little detail. I had a pimple right underneath my nose and the patch was a bit too big for that area, but it'd be a good size for your forehead/cheek/chin! Patches never clear up pimples right away for me- I think that's bc when I breakout, it's usually hormonal. I left it overnight and I think it did a little something, but can't really tell. Curious to see what else the brand comes out with in the future! Will be keeping my eye out!

3 months ago

Received a free product from Skincare for Weirdos

So. Freaking. Cute. I don't know about you, but the star-acne-patch-that-shall-not-be-named never really worked out well for me. I was basically putting aimless stars on my face (cute, but a different conversation entirely.) I was stuck using those regular acne patches that I feel look like a gargantuan whitehead. Skincare for Weirdos is the reason I get to participate in the fashionization of zits...and they work!! <3

The Starter Kit

5 months ago

Friends with Skincare for Weirdos

I love everything about Skincare for Weirdos! The branding is super cute and I love the brand's mission and overall inclusive vibes. The patches are phenomenal and contain active ingredients that work! Zapped my zit overnight and looked cute while it did it's job ;) I've been testing some of their other products in development as well and I am loving the clean and effective ingredients. I can't wait for these new products to be released so I can add them to my skincare routine. If you want to get rid of a pesky zit overnight, you must try these patches.

The Starter Kit

3 months ago

Received a free product from Skincare for Weirdos

First, let me say I am obsessed that the patches are actually hearts--very charming. The packaging is very Gen-Z coded (am I allowed to say that?) and though I myself am not Gen-Z, I found it very irreverent and cute. At first I found the tweezer applicator to be a little bit overboard, but then once I used it I realized how silly I had been with previous patches NOT using one! Obviously I am way less likely to misplace the patch this way! As for the patches themselves--I love that they have a wee bit more active ingredients % than similar patches--works better! I haven't had a chance to use a patch on an eruptive-style pimple, but I bet they are up to the challenge! Shipping from Canada made delivery a bit slower than normal, but the packaging it arrived in was charming I hardly cared. Would purchase again!

The Starter Kit

4 months ago

OHEMGEEE! Starface whoo? It’s more effective and sticks to your skin very well. I love the nighttime patch & the one you can wear during daytime under your makeup. DONT SLEEP ON THIS

The Refill PackThe Starter KitHeart Bubble PouchScrunchiesEco Case

5 months ago

Leading up to the holidays I indulged in holiday treats and like many chocolates leave me prone to break out. Thankfully I had picked up a pack of patches and at the first sight of a blemish coming up, I applied one of the cute hearts. I was so happy with how they worked and how quickly the blemish went away that all my holiday photos didn't have a photo bomber in the photo 😂 I will be using them again because let's be realistic I am not giving up chocolate any time soon!

The Refill PackThe Starter Kit

5 months ago

Friends with Skincare for Weirdos

Wow! This product is such a lifesaver! As a flight attendant, travelling worldwide means the different seasons and weather impact my skin situation, so zits are unavoidable. This cutie, not only kills all my zits in a short time thanks to the real ingredients, but it's also way too cute with its heart-shaped design, showing my personality! Love it!

The Starter Kit