Reviews

    Qula

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    These are pretty good! I've tried 2 flavours (passion fruit & wild berry). Good alternative to gatorade with way better ingredients and tastes good.

    Skincare for Weirdos

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with Skincare for Weirdos

    I love everything about Skincare for Weirdos! The branding is super cute and I love the brand's mission and overall inclusive vibes. The patches are phenomenal and contain active ingredients that work! Zapped my zit overnight and looked cute while it did it's job ;) I've been testing some of their other products in development as well and I am loving the clean and effective ingredients. I can't wait for these new products to be released so I can add them to my skincare routine. If you want to get rid of a pesky zit overnight, you must try these patches.

    Doosra

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Such a delicious mix. Perfect salty to sweet ratio, same for the crunch and soft white chocolate bits. Will purchase again.

    RUANI

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    PHENOMENAL!! Wow I love ruani. Clean ingredients, taste great and super moist. Will be trying other flavours.

    B.T.R. Bar

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've been wanting to try these for so long and finally bought some. I've tried Bliss & Recharged so far. Love the clean ingredients. Texture is a bit dry but they do taste good and I will probably buy them again just for the ingredient lits. It's hard to find a bar without tons of additives and seed oils. Recharge (chocolate) was my favourite over Bliss (peanut butter choco cup).

    Chasin' Dreams Farm

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the clean ingredients and the fact that they are made with avocado oil. It's so hard to find snacks that don't have vegetable/seed oils. I tried the cheddar flavour which was nice. However, I did not love the texture. I feel it missed a bit of crunch. I will definitely give them another try and get other flavours as it's a good snack to have on hand.

    Beekeeper's Naturals

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Although I do love the throat spray, I tried the liposomal vitamin C gel and it tastes really bad (Cymbiotika's is way better if you are looking for this type of product).

    SuperMajor

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Cute branding, clean ingredients, plant based, low sugar, great tasting. What else do you need?!

    HRBLS

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love these herbal gummies. I've tried the ''digestiveness''Perfect gummy to end your meal and aid digestion. These really work, I've been taking them after a heavy meal and quickly feel less bloated. Clean ingredients and cute branding are just the cherry on top :) I'm excited to try the others.

    Chomps

    Level 7
    Dominique LLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These beef sticks are a delicious protein packed snack with clean ingredients