Keap Candles

4.7 14 Reviews

Keap make scented candles using blends of premium scents with sustainable wax and plastic-free packaging.

Best of Thingtesting
Keap Candles Reviews

Keap Candles reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.71

Best of Thingtesting #9 in Candles

93% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

a month ago

I love all their fragrances. Very strong and fill my living space. Also love the vessels and I save them to pour new candles or use for drinks. They’re very high end.

a year ago

I LOVE keap candles. I find the scents amazing and the candles are super high quality. I also love how simple the vessel is. I kept the glass after the candle burned down and it is super cute in my home. They are locally made in New York (I believe).

2 years ago

I was really excited about Keap! Ordered their trial set of scents and am really glad that they offer this option. Ultimately, I didn't prefer any of the scents over the candles I already have and love (Flamingo Estate, Boy Smells, Anecdote) so didn't buy anything full size. Scents were good! Just not my favorite

2 years ago

Best candles out there. Scented just right, burns clean, and I love the subscription box! They also send samples if you subscribe monthly. I'd highly recommend buying from Keap as the candles are scented just enough for my sensitive nose to not be bothered by it. Delicious smelling!

2 years ago

Love the Keap brand and product. Was an early backer from their first Kickstarter, years ago! Handmade with love and care, beautiful scents, sustainably made. Lots to love about them.

2 years ago

Like the packaging and the product.

Feedback

I didn’t come back for more…not sure why….i think they should give you samples of other smells to hook you.

a year ago

Wonderful experience from start to finish. I purchased the sample set to find out which scent I would most enjoy. I decided on Northlands. I had a few questions and had a very pleasant interaction with the owner. The response time was very quick and he was able to help with my questions. Customer service is beyond great! My candle arrived promptly and the packaging was beautiful. This would make for a great gift. I also received a sample of another scent, which is delightful. Overall, I had a great experience and love my luxury candle. The scent is perfect for these already cold and dreary fall days!

a year ago

After doing a lot of research (though apparently not enough) - I ordered a Keap candle I thought I would like. It was a bit pricey for a candle I'd never actually smelled before. I received the candle and.... didn't like it. I figured I was out of luck, and $$, but took a chance and emailed the company to ask about returns and exchanges (I hadn't burned the candle yet). Someone from customer service responded, sorry that I didn't like the candle and offered to refund my money or to help me find one I would like. I ended up picking another one to try, which they sent out to me right away. I ended up really liking it and returned the original candle. I really appreciated Keap's customer service!

a year ago

Candles smell amazing and I love the simple design. Customer service is great! Over the summer during major heatwave the candles I received had completely melted- customer service shipped me replacements quickly while also telling me how to fix/use the melted candles!