Reviews

Kri Skincare

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
13 days ago
🀝Friends with Kri Skincare

Experience

Huge fan of the Kri range. The products all feel great on my skin, especially the serums which are really nourishing, giving me a glow that makes me feel 10 years younger! Love the minimal, honest and eco packaging/brand values too.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

AIAIAI

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago
🀝Friends with AIAIAI

Experience

Hands down the best headphones in the game. Built by DJs for DJs (and non DJs too!). I love that they come with modular parts so different bits can be replaced as and when needed. This is how all products should be built!

Cool look & feelAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Minor Figures

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago
🀝Friends with Minor Figures

Experience

Great brand, love their cheeky designs and tone of voice. Also love that they have Minor Figures FM to tune into the music from coffee shops from all around the world! A brand built by people that love what the do and it shows.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

JustWears

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Super comfy, great fit, great colour range. Definitely my favourite boxers!

High qualityCool look & feelFit just rightLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

PANGAIA

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Super comfy, stylish and big eco credentials. What's not to love!

Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

AllPlants

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago
🀝Friends with AllPlants

Experience

Incredible brand, and really high quality meals with great, innovative recipes. Such a useful thing to have in the freezer!

Feedback

Smaller order sizes since my freezer isn't that big.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Mojo Microdose

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago
πŸ’°Invested in Mojo Microdose

Experience

These gummies are amazing. I genuinely feel an energy/focus boost when I eat one, and they taste nice too!

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈAmazing website
Useful review?

Away

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Really love my Away suitcase. The different compartments are great, it makes packing more fun. I can fit a lot more than I would have thought into the case. And it feels really robust when i'm squeezing it shut and doing up the zips!

Feedback

Packing cubes designed for the case would be great.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Heights

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
a year ago
πŸ’°Invested in Heights

Experience

Big fan of Heights. I've been using them for over a year now and I feel better for taking these supplements. I also appreciate the brand's content/comms, helping their community improve their brains in a number of ways.

Feedback

Reusable packaging.

Lovely customer supportEasy subscription management πŸ”Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Keap Candles

Nikhil S
11 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Love the Keap brand and product. Was an early backer from their first Kickstarter, years ago! Handmade with love and care, beautiful scents, sustainably made. Lots to love about them.

Good for gifts 🎁Smells amazingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?