Reviews

    Quince

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really happy with the bedding we got. Prices were much better than competitors and quality just as good as the high end places.

    Diaspora Co.

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Big fan of the brand and their mission. They really are passionate about changing the spice supply chain. And they also bring out very innovative products. I’ve purchased a lot for myself and gifts. And it never fails.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Big fan of Tony’s. As a genuine choloholic I think it’s now one of the best chocolate available with fairly widespread distribution. The ingredient list is short and high quality (so many commercial chocs no longer even have cocoa butter and have replaced with palm oil). And of course you’re supporting their important mission of pushing the chocolate supply chain to be more fair trade and slave free.

    Kri Skincare

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Kri Skincare

    Huge fan of the Kri range. The products all feel great on my skin, especially the serums which are really nourishing, giving me a glow that makes me feel 10 years younger! Love the minimal, honest and eco packaging/brand values too.

    AIAIAI

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with AIAIAI

    Hands down the best headphones in the game. Built by DJs for DJs (and non DJs too!). I love that they come with modular parts so different bits can be replaced as and when needed. This is how all products should be built!

    Minor Figures

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Minor Figures

    Great brand, love their cheeky designs and tone of voice. Also love that they have Minor Figures FM to tune into the music from coffee shops from all around the world! A brand built by people that love what the do and it shows.

    JustWears

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Super comfy, great fit, great colour range. Definitely my favourite boxers!

    PANGAIA

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Super comfy, stylish and big eco credentials. I get a lot of compliments for my tracksuit bottoms. However they seem to shed a lot of fluff which gets all over the house and is kinda annoying! I can live with it though!

    AllPlants

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with AllPlants

    Incredible brand, and really high quality meals with great, innovative recipes. Such a useful thing to have in the freezer!

    Feedback

    Smaller order sizes since my freezer isn't that big.

    Mojo Microdose

    Level 2
    Nikhil SLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Invested in Mojo Microdose

    These gummies are amazing. I genuinely feel an energy/focus boost when I eat one, and they taste nice too!