Haven's Kitchen

4.8211 Reviews

Haven’s Kitchen offers a range of sauces to add extra flavor to any type of home-cooked meal.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Haven's Kitchen Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

I loved the flavors! They worked well with tofu and veggies.

Feedback

Using more eco friendly packaging

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Excellent tasting product, delicious sauces that upgrade any meal! I've used these as sauces over veggies & rice or as salad dressing

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

I love having the ability to have ready-made sauce for quick weekday dinners. Delicious and last a long time!

Feedback

We used a recipe from the website and it was so-so.

Innovative productTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
6 days ago
💸Received a free product from Haven's Kitchen
Experience

I was able to try two packets of this, the Edamame Green Goddess and the Red Pepper Romanesco. I am still a beginner chef, so I was delighted to find out about a brand that specializes in helping people add fresh sauces to their meals without having to make them themselves. For each sauce, I made sure to first find a recipe on their website that went with it, so I knew exactly what to buy from the store. I chose the green goddess first since I know that is a trendy sauce. On the website, I saw that they had a TikTok that went viral with them using the sauce on some gnocchi. So I tried out that one. It was super simple yet delicious! Despite it being made with edamame it did not taste strange at all. Then with the red pepper sauce, I made another pasta dish, which was also delicious. Both recipes were super simple and had great results. I love how versatile the sauces can be, and there are so many recipes to choose from on their website. As someone who is a bit intimidated by cooking meals that require a lot of ingredients, these sauces are a great shortcut!

Feedback

Widen the availability of the sauces. So many locations near me had the same three or four choices, but I had to search hard to find the Red Pepper Romanesco sauce! These packets can also be quite expensive when compared to buying a jar of sauce.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Delicious and easy to use. Whenever I'm very busy during my week I'll pick up one of Haven's Kitchen's sauces to make a quick meal. The ingredients always taste fresh and it's no nice to have something that makes cooking simple and easy during a very busy week. The pouch is also easy to use and I can store it perfectly in my fridge.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I enjoyed the two sauces I have tried from Haven's Kitchen. Tangy BBQ wasn't super sweet & Romesco was a new flavor for me that I really liked. *I was able to try one of their sauces for free through a sampling program.

Feedback

These are on the expensive side but they are fresh sauces.

Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

Obsessed. The Tahini is the best sauce out of the bunch. I use it to quickly flavor any veggie or meat before popping into the oven or air fryer. The pouch means there's no extra clean up required.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

So yummy! Saw this at the grocery store, I'm a sucker for coconut and cashew so had to try it. So freaking good that I immediately ordered a variety pack from their site and was even more blown away by the recipes. I keep going back.

Feedback

Probably doesn't vibe with their eco-consciousness but I wish there were travel sizes to take to work with me.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
💼Works for Haven's Kitchen
Experience

I LOVE using this sauce for my weeknight meals, it's so delish and EASY! All the ingredients are top tier too.

Feedback

I wish they had a spicy sauce!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Madison K's review of Haven's Kitchen
Useful review?
2 months ago
💼Works for Haven's Kitchen
Experience

These sauces are so delicious! The squeezy pouches are really cool and made my life so much easier because I didn't have any mess from scooping sauce from a jar. The sauces are also super fresh and don't contain preservatives, so I know they're fresh!

Feedback

Love all the flavors and wish I had more!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?