Harry's

3.9417 Reviews

Harry's sells quality men's grooming supplies including shave, body, face, and hair products that are honestly priced and made with integrity.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 17 users
81%
Would recommend it to a friend

Harry's Reviews

Experience

I bought the deodorant for my brother, and the twisting bottom did not work, so the product was unusable. In addition, the scent was strong and not that pleasant. For the price point, I would rather choose a different deodorant, but I am also open to trying a different product by Harry's.

Feedback

The product packaging was flawed, and I would prefer less scent in the product itself.

Has no effect 🤷
a month ago
Experience

I tried the trial kit and it was just okay. The razor is super sharp so it can irritate my skin and the products are heavily scented.

Feedback

I wish there was a fragrance-free option

Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
2 months ago
Experience

Really only use the razors and the shaving cream. Great for travel too.

Good for gifts 🎁Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️
4 months ago
Experience

Have been aware of Dollar Shave Club for a long time and when I saw Harry's I kind of just ignored them assuming it'd be low quality for some reason. Initially was given some products for free (my barber service – TRIM-IT – has a partnership with them) and I received a razor, some blades, shave gel and face wash. I'd previously used primarily Gillette and although Harry's "felt" like a cheaper product, I was more than happy using them and have since switched entirely to Harry's now. I like the rubberised grip of the razor and the blades are also a lot cheaper than I was used to with Gillette. I've seen at holidays they often do gift sets which I think would be a good way to try some of the products out if you're not sure. Have since purchased an additional razor (in a colour I preferred) and multiple sets of blades and will likely continue using Harry's for the foreseeable future.

Feedback

Products are really good and they have an option on their website for auto-refilling your blades on subscription however I haven't tried that yet. I usually just pick up blades at the Boots store locally to me but you do save some money if you get them on subscription from their website.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
4 months ago
Experience

Simple, nice smells. I enjoyed the face wash, but wasn’t blown away.

5 months ago
Experience

I’ve been using Harry’s razors since they were only available from the Harry’s website. They work as well at removing the hair on my legs and armpits as they do my husbands facial hair. Overall I like them and think the razors work great. That said I’ve noticed that the blades will rust rather quickly if kept in the shower, even if stored out of reach of the water. When I used to order them online that never happened so unfortunately I do believe the blade quality has gone down some since they branched out to selling in stores. Patting the razor dry and storing outside of the shower in between use prevents it from happening so I will continue to use their razors until I find something better.

5 months ago
Experience

I've enjoyed using Harry's products, specifically their razors and shaving cream.

Feedback

I tend to have to change blades pretty frequently on my razors as they get dull pretty quickly, but overall really enjoying using their products.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
6 months ago
Experience

Harry's is, by now, a classic men's grooming brand. They make several staple products in a men's grooming routine, and all in sleek packaging.

Feedback

I do wish they would do a deeper dive into ingredients that are being used now in skincare & stay innovative.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSustainable products
10 months ago
Experience

Only razor I'll use! Smells fantastic <3

Cool look & feel
a year ago