Fully

4.4 11 Reviews

Fully offers high-quality standing furniture to promote movement throughout one's day.

Best of Thingtesting
Fully Reviews

Fully reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.36

Best of Thingtesting #4 in Furniture

82% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

4 months ago

I purchased a standing desk from Fully that came quickly. It was fairly easy to assemble myself an came with clear instructions via a youtube video. It has a variety of customizable options that are perfect for a small apartment where I needed particular dimensions.

a year ago

These desks are the absolute best place to work. I had a Fully Jarvis standing desk at my old office and loved everything about it. Electronic height adjustment is super smooth and the desk finish is first class.

Feedback

These desks aren't cheap, but they are probably worth the money. The add-in for power (power grommet) could probably do with being USB C as well as USB A.

9 months ago

Extremely happy with this product and investment. I work from home and had previously purchased a large IKEA desk that once assembled didn't fit my needs in terms of height and size. After thinking through it and getting past the price of Fully desks I purchased a 36" wide stand-up desk and was able to customize a bunch of things—another reason I went with the brand. I was able to choose the color of the desk's surface, color/kind of legs, width, and the kind of functionality I wanted (i.e. outlet and USB plug at the the back of the desk.) The packages arrived in multiple boxes and with my husband, the assembly probably took around 40 minutes. Some parts are heavy! But I appreciated that because the cost warrants quality materials. We have even moved once with the desk and the movers will easily able to pack and preserve it. I enjoyed organizing all the power cords and tucked them away under the desk with some simple zip ties from Amazon. Even though my desk is quite compact, it allows me to fit a 26" monitor, keyboard, storage and other accessories right on the surface and the electronic height adjustment is so easy with the one touch button. I understand the cost of this brand/desk may deter some people, but I had wasted my money with others desks that ended up causing back pain and just not fitting well in rooms, so I'm happy about this investment.

3 years ago

I love my Fully desk! BUT, occasionally when I ask it to go to the highest programmed setting, it will go up and then back down a little and I have to press the button again. Overall my desk feels really sturdy and love that I have sitting and standing options that I can easily transition to with a click of the button. It's transformed how I feel while I work.

2 years ago

I'm typing this review using my fully-loaded Fully desk. This has completely changed my office. The desk was compact enough to fit into my gym/office/cat's room while using smart accessories and add-ons to keep my myriad of tangled cords and accessories tucked away yet accessible. The shipping was fast and the customer service was superb.

Feedback

Absolutely nothing.

3 years ago

I first became introduced to Fully when the VC I was working for ordered them for everyone in the office. It felt like a luxury to have this beautiful standing desk! When I moved for business school I needed to get a desk and I knew that if I was going to be remote and at a desk for 8+ hours a day that I needed something functional. I ended up buying the fully desk for myself and I’m so glad that I did. I can easily switch between standing and sitting, and the desk is super clean and sleek. Not to mention, the customer service is pretty fantastic and you can easily put together and take apart the desk (I’ve moved mine twice now).

Feedback

Sometimes the desk will get stuck and not go up but if you reset it, it works just fine.

3 years ago

I've probably bought almost 100 of their Jarvis desks for workplaces. Despite not having cross-beams they've been sturdy enough for daily use and go together real quick (doesn't every startup make employees assemble their own desks?). The motors are fast, the desktops are stable.

Feedback

I wish the whiteboard desks had been around when I ordered! And, more designs for under-desk shelves, please.

2 years ago

Bought two Jarvis desks. Overall I love them! The general quality is good. They look really nice and function well. They were easy to put together, but it was still tedious. Their how to video on YouTube is like 5 mins, but it will take you around an hour to put together one desk.

Feedback

There’s a LOT of boxes if you buy a desk. Each part comes in a box inside another box. I have no idea why they double box literally everything. It was really fun breaking down boxes for two desks 😑 Also, be aware that some screws may be mislabeled.

3 years ago

At our office we have several Fully chairs - the Capisco Chair in both the plastic and fabric covered version, as well as the ILOA saddle chair. Everyone loves them. Would definitely purchase for home too if ever I get the occasion to refurnish 🖤

Feedback

The Capisco chair is sold as bar height even though they offer it as normal height - info isn't clear on that; you can get a shorter system shipped with it. Would love to try their kneeling chair but it seems like it has some negative reviews in terms of durability. For personal purchases it would be great if they offer payment instalment plans, it does get pricey.

a year ago

I had assumed that the very expensive Jarvis raising desk would be well made. I was wrong. The desk screws for for the bamboo top were too short and the insert for the screws are of poor cheap quality and inconsistent installlation. It is a $1000 piece of junk.