Fully

4.75 โ€ข 8 Reviews

Fully offers high-quality standing furniture to promote movement throughout one's day.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 8 users
88%
Recommend it to a friend

Fully Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

These desks are the absolute best place to work. I had a Fully Jarvis standing desk at my old office and loved everything about it. Electronic height adjustment is super smooth and the desk finish is first class.

Feedback

These desks aren't cheap, but they are probably worth the money. The add-in for power (power grommet) could probably do with being USB C as well as USB A.

Useful review?
7 months ago
Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Bought two Jarvis desks. Overall I love them! The general quality is good. They look really nice and function well. They were easy to put together, but it was still tedious. Their how to video on YouTube is like 5 mins, but it will take you around an hour to put together one desk.

Feedback

Thereโ€™s a LOT of boxes if you buy a desk. Each part comes in a box inside another box. I have no idea why they double box literally everything. It was really fun breaking down boxes for two desks ๐Ÿ˜‘ Also, be aware that some screws may be mislabeled.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I'm typing this review using my fully-loaded Fully desk. This has completely changed my office. The desk was compact enough to fit into my gym/office/cat's room while using smart accessories and add-ons to keep my myriad of tangled cords and accessories tucked away yet accessible. The shipping was fast and the customer service was superb.

Feedback

Absolutely nothing.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

At our office we have several Fully chairs - the Capisco Chair in both the plastic and fabric covered version, as well as the ILOA saddle chair. Everyone loves them. Would definitely purchase for home too if ever I get the occasion to refurnish ๐Ÿ–ค

Feedback

The Capisco chair is sold as bar height even though they offer it as normal height - info isn't clear on that; you can get a shorter system shipped with it. Would love to try their kneeling chair but it seems like it has some negative reviews in terms of durability. For personal purchases it would be great if they offer payment instalment plans, it does get pricey.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

I've probably bought almost 100 of their Jarvis desks for workplaces. Despite not having cross-beams they've been sturdy enough for daily use and go together real quick (doesn't every startup make employees assemble their own desks?). The motors are fast, the desktops are stable.

Feedback

I wish the whiteboard desks had been around when I ordered! And, more designs for under-desk shelves, please.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really well
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

I first became introduced to Fully when the VC I was working for ordered them for everyone in the office. It felt like a luxury to have this beautiful standing desk! When I moved for business school I needed to get a desk and I knew that if I was going to be remote and at a desk for 8+ hours a day that I needed something functional. I ended up buying the fully desk for myself and Iโ€™m so glad that I did. I can easily switch between standing and sitting, and the desk is super clean and sleek. Not to mention, the customer service is pretty fantastic and you can easily put together and take apart the desk (Iโ€™ve moved mine twice now).

Feedback

Sometimes the desk will get stuck and not go up but if you reset it, it works just fine.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Maura M's review of Fully
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

I love my Fully desk! BUT, occasionally when I ask it to go to the highest programmed setting, it will go up and then back down a little and I have to press the button again. Overall my desk feels really sturdy and love that I have sitting and standing options that I can easily transition to with a click of the button. It's transformed how I feel while I work.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?