Freestyle Snacks

59 Reviews

Freestyle Snacks makes low-calorie olive snack bags using natural spices and olive oil.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Freestyle Snacks Reviews

🤝Friends with Freestyle Snacks
Experience

Delicious!! I love that they aren’t in liquid brine and are easily accessible.

Tasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

The hot and spicy olives are indeed hot and spicy. They are also tasty and I could eat a whole pack every single day. They are also fantastic for charcuterie boards.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

I'm always looking for healthy, delicious snacks and these did not disappoint! They are marinated to perfection and are so easy to grab when I am running out the door. Highly recommend!!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Freestyle Snacks
Experience

Great product, flavors are great, loved the packaging! There isn't anything else like it on the market.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing website
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Freestyle Snacks
Experience

Best olives I've had for snacking since you don't have to deal with glass jars or olive brine. They're big, juicy, still retain some snap when you bite in, and are very tasty. My favorite is the Hot & Spicy Green Olives flavor.

High qualityTasty 😋
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Freestyle Snacks
Experience

FreeStyle absolutely has turned me into an olive lover. After being intimidated by the glass jars and unfamiliar European legacy brands for years, Freestyle was an approachable entry. I've got pouches in my purse and they're a staple on my work desk. Every flavor is amazing - but hot & spicy takes the cake. They're an amazing brand with an incredible founder!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
6 months ago
Experience

Absolutely delicious snack! Never thought I would enjoy eating olives so much.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

Best tasting olives! So convenient and easy to snack on. I love the branding and that the pouches are resealable.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
6 months ago
Experience

This brand has an incredibly high quality product, great customer service, and a wonderful mission and backstory. I am craving their products already and am addicted. Shipping was also lightning fast!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
6 months ago