Reviews

    Ripple

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The unsweetened version has a smooth, creamy texture and great neutral taste, so you can easily drink it in coffee, use it in cooking, or even drink it by itself. Provides more protein than most plant-based milks and comes in a variety of flavors, I would recommend if you are looking to try a new milk alternative!

    Brami

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These packaged beans are a unique and tasty snack! The texture was unexpected at first, a bit crunchier/harder than I thought, but overall they have good flavor and are a good protein filled snack.

    Lupini Beans

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I thought the peach rings tasted very similar to the "original" version, and the flavor was good! They are quite sticky though, and the price is a bit high to justify regular purchases.

    peach rings

    Swoon

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I was disappointed by the lack of flavor in the pink lemonade, it tasted very mild and barely any sweetness. I am not a fan of sparkling water however, so perhaps those who enjoy sparkling water like La Croiz/Bubly/Spindrift/etc. would like this more.

    Gatsby

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great taste, especially with the added texture from the almonds! Can be difficult to find in stores, and unfortunately the company does not offer shipping.

    Almond Dark Chocolate

    Misfits Health

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love the taste, they are not dry or chalky at all like some protein bars can be! They are quite small and not as filling as I would like, though.

    Chocolate CaramelChocolate Cookie Butter

    Banza

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Cooks quickly and tastes great, not the same as wheat/regular pasta, but is very filling and has more protein!

    Banza penneBanza pasta

    wildbrine

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great tasting sauerkraut, it's hard to believe it is just made with just three simple ingredients! Can be used to add flavor to many dishes, only downside is the price.

    MUSH

    Level 1
    Sun ALevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great flavor options, and a convenient, tasty snack or breakfast made with healthy ingredients!