Reviews

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Halfday Iced Tea

    I don't usually drink a lot of ready-to-drink teas, but I was able to test Halfday out without charge through a rebate. I tried the peach iced tea, and I very much enjoyed the flavor and the crispness that came along with it! I look forward to giving others a try when I'm near the store where I made the initial purchase. It's a bit far away most of the time, so I wish Halfday were carried more widely.

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Spindrift

    I love flavored sparkling water, and Spindrift really quenches my thirst! The flavors are very natural, like grapefruit, lime, and strawberry. I tried the grapefruit flavor, and I very much enjoyed it. I'll look forward to buying multi-packs of Spindrift whenever it's on sale!

    Raw Sugar Men's

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I was very excited that Raw Sugar had a product specifically for thin hair. I've had fine hair for years, and many other products made my hair feel flat and lifeless. I purchased The Grow Pro shampoo and conditioner since they felt high quality without too high of a price tag. The fragrance was really calming with passion fruit, marula, and zinc as the main ingredients. I've really grown to love the product!

    Tito’s

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Middle quality, middle price! Easily drinkable without suffering the terrible next-day effects caused by drinking lower quality spirits. Tito's is my go-to when I'm out and wanting a vodka-based mixed drinks, and it's rarely, if ever, steered me wrong.

    Stur

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Stur

    I like water, but sometimes I’m looking for a little flavor to encourage me to drink even more. Enter Stur. It’s reasonably priced, lasts quite some time, and it actually tastes good! Unlike drink packets with powdered flavor, Stur may need. Quick stur but never results in undissolved crystals. I enjoyed and will continue to buy!

    Califia Farms

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Califia Farms

    I enjoyed Califia Farms Complete Plant Milk. I enjoyed that it was nutritious, plant-based, and half the sugar of regular milk. It was creamy, and I'm sure that it would hold up when baking.

    Pop & Bottle

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Pop & Bottle

    I purchased both the vanilla oat brew and the mocha cold brew. I really enjoyed the smooth taste of the beverage, and it served as a nice afternoon boost after the lunchtime slump!

    milkadamia

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from milkadamia

    I tried the Barista variety not expecting it to be so sweet, but when I drank it by itself, I almost thought I was drinking vanilla flavored milk. It was definitely sweet. But I cooked a delicious curry with it, and it hit the spot just right.

    Halo Top

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Halo Top

    I recently bought and made Halo Top's Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip ready-to-bake cookies. I wish I didn't. I followed the instructions on the back of the package, and the cookies came out only partially done. I attempted to cook them a little longer to no effect. They eventually dried out, but remained too soft, gooey, and sweet for me to want to do anything other than eat them myself.

    Bobabam

    Level 5
    Jeremy HLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Bobabam

    I purchased the Brown Sugar version of the drink, and while I was at first worried that the flavor would be much to sweet for my liking, I found it was just sweet enough to enjoy without it being cloying. I enjoyed the traditional large boba straw included in the pack, and the boba tapioca balls were so satisfying!