Found Bubbly

4.33 β€’ 18 Ratings

Found Bubbly makes sparkling water with naturally bubbly water sourced directly from the earth.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 18 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Found Bubbly Reviews

🀝Friends with Found Bubbly
Experience

Best sparkling water I've had, the flavors and carbonation level are super refreshing.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

This is a natural, simple sparkling water that contains minerals. It is offered in different fruit and vegetable flavors. I tried the Cucumber Mint and it is refreshing with the perfect amount of flavor.

High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Le U's review of Found Bubbly
2 months ago
Experience

I was able to sign up for their second release, that sense of exclusivity does make you feel pretty special. Unfortunately my shipment arrived damaged and several bottles were broken- because of the packaging, which was all cardboard, it was just a soggy, glass- filled mess. The flavors were good, almost a little salty/tart due to the mineral content, but still good. I didn't continue my subscription, it wasn't worth the cost for me.

Feedback

While the packaging for the bottles is really cool and probably keeps the bottles from breaking, the box in which they go in could use some better materials to prevent breakage. It only came with a few pieces of craft paper that provide no cushion, maybe some biodegradable packing peanuts would help.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
3 months ago
Experience

Beautiful elegant bottle - was really nice to serve at a dinner we hosted for friends. Not too carbonated and flavors were not too heavy handed.

Feedback

Expensive for basically fancy water - hard to justify repeat purchases when the product + shipping costs so much even though I understand why water in glass bottles is expensive to ship :/

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
3 months ago
Experience

I actually really like this on their own or as mixers. They make me feel happy because they’re a bit punchier than alternative sparkling water options.

Feedback

Perhaps more muted flavors for those who may think it’s overpowering.

4 months ago
Experience

I love sparkling water and am a sucker for minimalist branding. Needless to say I was hyped to try Found Bubbly. I subscribed to the mixed flavor-pack. I found that Found Bubbly's sparkling water had slightly less carbonation than that of a Perrier or Topo Chico. Love that it's naturally carbonated, although I'd love to understand more about the source of the water and carbonation process. Even better, would love to see how your product stacks up to other sparkling waters πŸ€“. I'm not a huge fan of overbearing flavors in sparkling water but I think Found Bubbly has found a great balance. I really like the lemon, watermelon, and elderflower flavors. Subtle, yet apparent. Packaging wise, I think the company does a pretty good job on minimizing packaging footprint. Minimal cardboard is used and after 2 shipments I haven't had any broken bottles.

Feedback

Cucumber-minty flavor was really synthetic on it's own. Could be a good mixer but on it's own I was not a fan. Also shipping water just makes me feel guilty. I know you're not the only company out there doing this so I don't think this is a problem specific to Found Bubbly. Can't wait to see your product in my nearest grocer 😎

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Chris C's review of Found Bubbly
5 months ago
Experience

The packaging and bottling is enough to make you want to serve this to guests, give as a gift or use for an elevated dinner. Flavors were creative, we really enjoyed the elderflower.

Feedback

As a frequent citrus seltzer drinker, we felt that the lemon flavor could be improved. Would love to see more flavors for summer in the future and an unflavored included in the mix pack

Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹
Kat M's review of Found Bubbly
6 months ago
Experience

The packaging, the unboxing, the aesthetics, the taste, the bubbles - everything is amazing! My husband and I use to as a replacement cocktail with dinner since it feels fancy af. Pro tip: if you order two boxes, shipping is free!

Feedback

$12 for shipping is a bit steep, but with the weight of the box, it makes sense.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packaging
Garrett B's review of Found Bubbly
6 months ago
Experience

Fantastic delivery and ordering experience. Product was packaged extremely well, and tasted great! Exceeded expectations.

Feedback

Nothing.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
8 months ago
Experience

Really unique flavors and the bottle is really cute!

Feedback

It is expensive and a few of my bottles broke when I opened it.

High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
2 months ago