Dagne Dover

4.6383 Reviews

Dagne Dover creates a variety of simple and durable bags that support a convenient, modern lifestyle.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 83 users
95%
Recommend it to a friend

Dagne Dover Reviews

18 days ago
Experience

I have a Dagne Dover fanny pack and it is amazing. I used it throughout my Europe summer vacation and it was so handy to have. It was fashionable, a perfect size, and I loved the neoprene material.

Feedback

A little expensive, but overall worth it for the quality.

High qualityCool look & feelComfortable
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

I love Dagne Dover and the neutral colorways the various items come in. I have the Ace Fanny Pack in the Dune color and have spilled so many things on it – namely olive oil – and it somehow still looks great!! The fabric is durable and easy to wash as well, and their kits (set including a bag and wallet, pouch, etc.) are a brilliant idea. I recommend these bags for highly active people, including fitness enthusiasts, moms, and people who carry around a lot of stuff/need to make outfit changes while still looking chic.

Feedback

I would not spend $95 on a fanny pack or $150+ on a backpack, but I am grateful to have been gifted this product. The elevated quality is definitely reflected in the price.

Athleisure
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Love the quality of these bags - have a duffel & backpack. They are machine washable which is great for travel

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Great bags, very versatile, works well for mom & professional life

Feedback

Love!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸AthleisureComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Love our Dagne Dover diaper bag. Style and functionality - perfect to carry every day. Quality is great!

Feedback

The material isn’t the easiest to clean, but it is super durable and well-wearing.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love both their leather and neoprene goods. My leather work bag from DD still holds up, nearly 8 years later. I also really like their clutches and wallets.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love DD products, innovate, lots of pockets, love how it's so easy to clean BUT IT'S SO EXPENSIVE!

Feedback

pricing :/

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I LOVE my Dagne Dover bags. I have the Landon Carryall and the toiletry bags and they're perfect for travel. Their leather collection is also great and has made my life a lot easier when I need a chic, neutral bag to bring out with me. I also am obsessed with all the little bags that come with the products, like the tech pouch, laundry bag, shoe bag, etc. Definitely makes the products feel more luxurious.

Feedback

Don't overstuff! I've had my products for 3 years now and they've been great, however, I just noticed that my toiletry pouch is starting to pull at the zipper and some of the linings have detached. I definitely should have treated it better & not forced so many products inside!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have one of the larger neoprene duffel bags and I LOVE it. Love the fact that I can slip it over my suitcase handle but love how spacious it is inside with all of its pockets; also love the pouch it came with that can clip inside to be easily found! It really helps me to stay organized when I overpack. Also the phone pocket on the outside is a nice touch!

Feedback

Pricing. It is expensive but worth it! You can follow them for sales (they do a good one around the holidays) or wait for a Nordstrom sale!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

pretty good quality bags! I have had 2 for 6+ years. The patent leather ones though tend to rip.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?