Dagne Dover

4.6364 Reviews

Dagne Dover creates a variety of simple and durable bags that support a convenient, modern lifestyle.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 64 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dagne Dover Reviews

Experience

Bought the Signature Tote, but I wasn't very impressed. The bag didn't keep its shape and had a weird smell to it. The straps bent awkwardly from the body of the bag and the side with the laptop sleeve was heavy so the bag would topple over towards that side when I placed it down.

Feedback

Better quality materials and thoughtful design would make the bags a lot more functional than they are.

9 days ago
Experience

I ordered a bag and it came in the wrong color. Their customer service was amazing at correcting the issue. I really appreciate the good service. The bag is great and looks and feels very quality. I love all of the pockets for organization! I feel that's what sets this brand apart from others. I will definitely shop with them again.

Feedback

Availability.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
13 days ago
Experience

Half of my luggage and work bags are away, and the other half are Dagne Dover. I swear by their products. The work tote lasted me for years going to school and work with my laptop, filled to the brim. Love the details and the material is made to last. My electronics and toiletries are always safe and secure. Love their stuff.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Stylish lightweight bag that is perfect for a unisex diaper bag.

Feedback

Fabric gets dirty somewhat easily and wish some of the pockets were different (the front two zippers are actually the same pouch, the side pockets are somewhat useless without zippers)

Cool look & feelComfortable
a month ago
Experience

If you asked me which brand I am most passionate about, I would unequivocally answer Dagne Dover. Their products are well-designed and high quality. They stand by them if anything happens — I once ripped my backpack over a year after I got it, and after reaching out to Care, they sent me $30 on PayPal to get it fixed. I've convinced everyone in my life they need the backpack and created an alliance of neoprene travelers every time I got to the airport with my sisters or fiancé. I'm now on my second backpack because I loved my first so much. It's worth the price!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableSustainable productsLuxury
a month ago
Experience

A perfect travel daypack! Bought this bag before a multi-city trip and it was perfect for going about the city in. Pockets for DAYS. So easy to keep the bag organized. My favorites are the hidden side back pockets which are just the right size for a phone, wallet and/or passport. The minimalist design also keeps it matching whatever you choose to wear.

Feedback

They do absorb sweat more than other materials, so it needs to be washed more often.

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearTravel friendly ✈️Comfortable
a month ago
Experience

Super high quality and durable bag. I have the green one and it feels amazingly soft and nice.

Feedback

No improvements. I absolutely love this bag

Worth the money 💸
a month ago
Experience

Simple, clean and classic looking bags and accessories. These are perfect for traveling, work and personal use. Every time I use my Dagne bag, I get so many compliments.

Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️
a month ago
Experience

My bag is so versatile. I love the neoprene fabric. Easy to clean, even stains. I can fit SO much in my bag and use it as a personal item for flights and fit 5 days of clothes in it.

a month ago
Experience

They make simple, clean bags with ingenious solutions to problems you didn’t even know you had. The organization is amazing and so well thought out

Innovative product
2 months ago