Reviews

    Adjourn

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    The loose teas by adjourn are heavenly. The intentionality of the packaging compels you to make tea drinking an event in your day. The marketing, the smells and flavor of the tea. Simply beautiful... More people need to know about this company. It is an experience.

    evolvetogether

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    As a nurse who experienced the shortage of N95 masks during the height of the COVID-19 pandemic, I have been very particular about the masks that I purchased for my family. I found evolvetogether masks comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. I have a monthly subscription for 15 masks. I can easily wear this mask for 8 hrs. ( Realize I wore a hospital grade N95 for 10-12 hours during the pandemic and wore surgical masks for hours at a time pre-pandemic. My mask tolerance is high.) They are glasses-friendly. They also have masks that are biodegradable and other ecologically-responsible products like hand soap with dissolvable wrappers. Love the company.

    Method

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have used method products in the past. They are ok, but I only go out of my way to purchase if it is on sale.

    Pattern Beauty

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am obsessed with Pattern. My short curly natural hair loves the hydrating shampoo and the medium conditioner. I use the leave-in conditioner daily and the curl gel along with Paul Mitchell's foaming pomade. I love the light smell and the quality products. I make sure I always have my products.

    Osea

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Osea's hyaluronic acid serum. It is superior to any other hyaluronic serum that I have tried. It is pricey, so I pick and choose when to purchase it. My aesthetician can see a difference in my skin's hydration when using it instead of the cheaper Ordinary serum. If you can afford the serum, I would recommend it. I tried the Ocean Cleansing Mud and the Blemish Balm to correct minor breakouts. It was too harsh for my skin. I returned it. It might be fine for someone who is dealing with frequent blemishes. It just was too much for my middle-aged skin right now.

    Solawave

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am a happy customer since I started using my solawave in November of 2022. After experiencing the wonderful effects of microcurrent at Heyday, I decided to purchase a Solawave 4-in-1 wand. I consistently use it at least 5 times a week during my evening skin care routine. My aesthetician can see a difference. My skin is firmer, especially in my cheeks and neck. People can definitely see a difference. My face glows... and it is not because I am constantly in the sun. I have upgraded to the newest wand with Galvanic current. I love the on/off button and the higher amount of LED red light.

    Glow Recipe

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried the glow recipe guava vitamin C brightening serum. It was underwhelming. I saw no effect compared to other vitamin C products. No issues, just wasn't worth the squeeze for me.

    Kopari

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the Kopari Ultra restore body butter and the body melts. If the melts didn't smell so darn good, I'd just use coconut oil... It is a bit pricey. (hence the 4 rating). I often wait until there is a sale to purchase.

    Heyday Skincare

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have been going to Heyday for monthly facials for over a year. My aesthetician has taught me much about pampering my skin and guides me on purchases for any issues she sees. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since I have been treating myself. My hairstylist says I am aging backward! I love that the space is unpretentious. I feel like I belong.

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Moya HLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Spindrift made me love sparkling water. I had no desire to drink water with bubbles until I took a chance on Spindrift at Cava years ago. While I love them all, my favorites are the raspberry lime, pink lemonade, and orange mango. This is the best brand of sparkling water by far.