Reviews

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    By far the superior reusable bag. I have other brands too and they are SO hard to zip closed. These are easy to close and open and stay sealed. Also super easy to clean. They also dry much faster than the others., I don't understand the magic. I want to replace all of my baggies with these!

    Babybel

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Perfect for snacks when I'm too lazy to cut a hunk off of something else in my fridge. Peeling off the wax is fun too

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Wearing them as I write this. I have 6-7 bottoms and 3 bras. It's my go-to athleisure brand.

    Burrow

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We loved that this sofa came in pieces so we could assemble in our attic and when we move, we can just take apart the pieces. But it's not the most comfy. I prefer our other sofa for lounging.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like the heat protectant, use it weekly when I plan to style my hair and not air dry.

    Parade

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like the fabric but the waistbands on the undies folded down in the wash and I can't get them straight again. Bras DO NOT fit fuller busts in any size combo which is heartbreaking since they look so comfy!

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Been getting my TP, tissues, and paper towels from here since 2019. No TP shortage for us in 2020. We even use the TP wrappers as gift wrap! The bamboo is the softest.

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Affordable and good quality. My BFF tells me to buy this and I do haha

    S’well

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I feel like this was the original double-walled water bottle. I loved mine and am interested in trying their other things like bowls.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Jessica HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love that this local gem has become a national treasure. I usually do Frose and dark chocolate together, or the seasonal flavors.