Canopy

4.58 • 12 Reviews

Canopy creates humidifiers with beauty and wellness routines for in-home services.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 12 users
92%
Recommend it to a friend

Canopy Reviews

8 days ago
Experience

What a cute little humidifier! Powerful too. Helped me get rid of those scent sticks and reed diffusers - This has a cleaner, more powerful scent without being overwhelming. And it's great you can adjust the "speed" setting to make it more faint or more strong

Cool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

A pricy but cute little humidifier that improves a small space's humidity. I use this during the winter, and it works great for my bedroom, I also like how I can add a scent to it so it acts somewhat like an oil diffuser.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Smells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love the size and look in my apartment. Less clunky than other air purifiers. Not as moldy as my old ones.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

We got one of these while living in MA to help with the super dry heat in the winter. I LOVE how quiet it is but I was a little confused how it just kind of runs until the water is gone as to avoid mold.

Feedback

I wish there was a setting to turn the humidifier off completely.

Super slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This is a great, easy to use humidifier that doesn't look out of place in a room. The subscription component is nice, although there are probably cheaper filters you can buy. It runs at a comfortable noise level for sleeping.

Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁
Useful review?
4 months ago
Innovative productSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Wow! I will never buy another old school misty humidifier. I have had this for a week and I'm blown away by it's performance. I have a crazy furnace that dries out my skin terribly in the winter. I bought this primarily to rehydrate the air in my bedroom while I'm sleeping, and my office while I'm working. It is very easy to use and refill, extremely easy to move around from room to room, and most of all it doesn't leave a wet mist mess! The air is hydrated, my skin can prove it, but there is no wet mist!!!! Amazing.

Feedback

I would love a subscription model for filter replacement that spans the winter months only. I won't be using this in the Seattle spring, summer or fall.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

ok so i really wanted to love this brand and I must say it does definitely delivers on a few dimensions (namely anti mold which is a concern for most parents of young kids like myself)... the replaceable paper filter is a nice feature but the water compartment attachment to the unit is a bit 'wobbly' and in the tray underneath it does turn yellow (presumably from the constant contact to the water)... overall, I still think this is a good humidifier option

Innovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
💰Invested in Canopy
Experience

Why weren't humidifiers always like this? It seems like a no-brainer. But this is hands down the easiest humidifier to use and maintain. The aroma boosts make so much sense and really help to elevate the overall experience.

Feedback

Homekit Compatibility

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really well
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Love how quiet this humidifier is and how I can change out the scents in the diffuser add-in!

Feedback

Wish the replacement filters weren't so expensive.

Useful review?