Reviews

    AVEC

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the availability, the quality, and the unique flavors available. Great alternative to the usual NA beverages offered, which tend to be too sweet and not have interesting flavors. I definitely recommend

    AeroPress

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I LOVE my aeropress! It’s so easy to use and makes such great coffee. The recipes/ratios found online are fun to follow and are always good. Can’t recommend it enough.

    Anker

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great products at a great price, always reliable. The charging blocks are the absolute go to.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the mission of Bee’s Wrap, and it is so well executed in their products! The wraps are extremely easy to use and come in a number of convenient sizes. They are definitely worth it.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the mighty patch! It works so well and is very easy to use. I always keep them on hand.

    Quince

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love quince, we have their linen sheet set and they are the best sheets we’ve ever had. Customer service is great as well. Our fitted sheet started to wear and form a hole in it, and they replaced it for us very quickly.

    KitchenAid

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love my mixer, there’s a reason it’s a classic kitchen staple. Have had it for 12+ years and it works just like day one. Can’t find enough good things to say about it.

    United Sodas of America

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love these sodas! A great alternative to standard, sugary soda. I keep these on stock for when I want something a little sweeter than a sparkling water!! Great flavor options. Definitely recommend

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    LOVE this chocolate and their overall mission to bring attention to the horrible labor practices commonly found in the world of chocolate production. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 5
    Ian HLevel 5 47 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Awesome flavor, a really great addition to seriously any meal. Love adding some chili crisp to eggs in the morning. Love the wide availability as well; target, sprouts, etc.