Cann

4.6319 Reviews

Cann makes a low-calorie, all-natural, and social tonic microdose with THC for a refreshing, uplifting buzz.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 19 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Cann Reviews

Experience

tasty drinks but curious how they are extracting the THC and CBD

Feedback

The copy can be obnoxious and stereotypical millennial BS

7 days ago
Experience

It's always a good idea to cut down on your drinking, but sometimes you just *feel* like a cocktail. This is a great out-of-the-can alternative, and it really only takes one for me to get where I need to be. I get these in my Nuggclub box often and the flavors have always been super unique and totally tasty.

Feedback

I see they list their ingredients, but it's tough to find the exact nutritional content on their website. Would love to know how much sugar is in each of these.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
11 days ago
Experience

I ordered a few single cans and was pleasantly surprised by the taste and experience. I do not enjoy alcohol and for the time being I enjoy a low dose edible every now-and-then. I was a bit nervous that Cann might be too strong or overwhelming but the high experience was enjoyable, relaxing and gradual. I also didn't feel sleepy after the high and was looking forward to cracking open another one.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

I am normally an edible type of girl but recently have found that my tolerance isn’t as high as it used to be. I gave these a try because I liked that you could slowly consume them and it was such a good experience. They were also great for social scenarios where your don’t want to drink but still enjoy a buzz.

Feedback

I think a wider flavor range would be nice.

18 days ago
Experience

It’s a nice alternative to having a drink (unlike gummies or smoking). Fast acting. Good taste. Also comes in portable packettes you add water to for easier transport.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

As someone cutting down on drinking alcohol and needing a way to unwind, Cann is perfect. I came across Cann at the dispensary and was originally drawn to buying them because of the cute packaging and the bougieeee flavors. These drinks EXCEEDED my expectations. The flavors are delicious (I have loved everyone I’ve tried) and so so easy to drink as they are naturally flavored tonics. As someone who can get way too high easily, I love that these are microdosed so that I can control my high (not an easy feat with edibles!). The high kicks in way quicker than most edibles (20-30 mins tops) and only lasts 1-2 hours in my experience (amazing for someone like me who can’t do the long high of most edibles). As someone with super low tolerance, one is good to lower my anxieties and up my giggles but still feel with it.

Feedback

The cans can be a bit of a headache to open the first time but it gets easier with use!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

Genius. Love the branding, the ethos and all extensions. So appreciate the sessionability of these beverages - an incredible substitution to alcohol (or the perfect mixer if I'm feeling ballsy)

Feedback

Nothing - can't wait to see future flavors and innovations!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

As someone who is not a weed person, these were very approachable, tasted good, and a nice way to get a buzz when you're taking a night off drinking!

Feedback

Would be nice to be easier to order online!

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

Absolutely delicious. Perfect size, excellent flavor and can definitely feel the microdosing effect.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

I tried one of their THC + CBD flavors! It tastes good and you can definitely feel the effect of the microdose.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
4 months ago