Cann

4.6526 Reviews

Cann makes a low-calorie, all-natural, and social tonic microdose with THC for a refreshing, uplifting buzz.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 26 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

Cann Reviews

18 days ago
Experience

Amazing taste. Vibrant branding. Great alternative to alcohol with just the slightest calming effect.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I absolutely love Cann. The flavors are amazing, and I love that they’re low dose enough that I can have a couple of drinks. So many cannabis beverages are so high in MGs that I have to dose out a quarter or less which can be hard to remember and dose. 2 Canns is enough to make me feel nice and chill.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Honestly I love the flavor of their products. CBD/THC content aside, I would purchase these just as sodas if I could! The blood orange cardamom is my fav, but their grapefruit is also killer.

Feedback

Nothing, these are amazing.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I've tried tons of products from Cann from their tonics to their mixes and I have loved each thing. It's always tasty and leaves me feeling more relaxed

Feedback

More flavors!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I tried Cann first as a promotion when my partner worked at the dispensary. They were good, not sure if I would pay the price point for the dosage due to my own personal consumption. But I love this alternative for my friends who do not drink or parties!

Feedback

They just came out with bigger bottles and packs, but would like to see if they have any new flavors! I also have digestive issues and a high tolerance, so I do not always feel anything much from these, but I appreciate the contents they have!

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Absolutely love this product & the packaging. I am not a huge drinker, so these have worked as a great alternative. The lemon lavender & the lemongrass are my favorite flavors. They also work nicely as a pour-over in a Margarita.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

tasty drinks but curious how they are extracting the THC and CBD

Feedback

The copy can be obnoxious and stereotypical millennial BS

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

It's always a good idea to cut down on your drinking, but sometimes you just *feel* like a cocktail. This is a great out-of-the-can alternative, and it really only takes one for me to get where I need to be. I get these in my Nuggclub box often and the flavors have always been super unique and totally tasty.

Feedback

Give us a variety pack!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I ordered a few single cans and was pleasantly surprised by the taste and experience. I do not enjoy alcohol and for the time being I enjoy a low dose edible every now-and-then. I was a bit nervous that Cann might be too strong or overwhelming but the high experience was enjoyable, relaxing and gradual. I also didn't feel sleepy after the high and was looking forward to cracking open another one.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I am normally an edible type of girl but recently have found that my tolerance isn’t as high as it used to be. I gave these a try because I liked that you could slowly consume them and it was such a good experience. They were also great for social scenarios where your don’t want to drink but still enjoy a buzz.

Feedback

I think a wider flavor range would be nice.

Useful review?