Cann

4.7 β€’ 33 Reviews

Cann makes a low-calorie, all-natural, and social tonic microdose with THC for a refreshing, uplifting buzz.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 33 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

Cann Reviews

12 days ago
Experience

Really good tasting, and a nice little calm buzz.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

High quality ingredients, amazing brand, and the dosage is perfect for myself (a low-dose consumer). Cann is doing queer-centric marketing better than any other brand, and the attention to detail across all facets of the business is apparent. My favorite alcohol alternative / way to reduce my alcohol consumption!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
14 days ago
πŸ‘€Sale or special offer
Experience

Overall it’s a nice product that delivers on what it claims. It’s a noticeable and relaxing buzz. One can lasted a few hours. I enjoyed the flavors as well. I would order from Cann again.

Feedback

Customer service is a bit lacking. I had an issue with my order that took me reaching out multiple times, but was eventually resolved. For the price per can it’s well worth it.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Huge Cann Fan! Amazing flavor, perfect buzz, and zero headache. πŸ™Œ

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Perfect alternative to alcoholic sessionable beverages. Designed to be mild and uplifting, not to get you "stoned" or "high". They deliver on that promise. Clean ingredients and delicious tasting. Love what they do.

Feedback

would love to see bigger package sizes on offer.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love CANN. They really take the edge off a long Zoom call.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Amazing taste. Vibrant branding. Great alternative to alcohol with just the slightest calming effect.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love Cann. The flavors are amazing, and I love that they’re low dose enough that I can have a couple of drinks. So many cannabis beverages are so high in MGs that I have to dose out a quarter or less which can be hard to remember and dose. 2 Canns is enough to make me feel nice and chill.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Honestly I love the flavor of their products. CBD/THC content aside, I would purchase these just as sodas if I could! The blood orange cardamom is my fav, but their grapefruit is also killer.

Feedback

Nothing, these are amazing.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've tried tons of products from Cann from their tonics to their mixes and I have loved each thing. It's always tasty and leaves me feeling more relaxed

Feedback

More flavors!

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?