Reviews

    Javy Coffee

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    A friend of mine gave me this because she forgot to cancel her subscription and I figured I would try it. I will say in a pinch and you need “coffee” this works but I don’t think I could ever replace coffee with this product. It doesn’t necessarily taste bad it just almost doesn’t taste like anything at all. Just stick with real coffee

    Atlantic

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got this as part of the thing testing drop. Not sure what I was expecting color wise but let me tell you it is bright and vibrant! It should not get confused with many other carry ons ever! I have yet to travel since getting this suitcase so I can’t attest to the quality with travel but being my first hard suitcase ever and my first carry on with four wheels I can’t wait to take it for a spin. Literally! I have a hard time spending money on luggage because I don’t fly often and honestly don’t think I would have paid full price for it ever but at the price I purchased it at I am glad I did.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don’t find this bakery to be anything more special than another NYC bakery down the street. Their food and treats are yummy but not a wait in line for hours sort of yummy. It might have something to do with me also not liking bananas so maybe that is worth it

    LL Bean

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As a brand I love most of their products and clothing. Their boots are amazing what I don’t like is how they got rid of their previously well known return policy. I therefore now buy less from the company. The prices are high and you can often find just as good of products at other stores.

    Skims

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I felt like sizing was all over the place. Yes I am a bigger chested woman so I didn’t have great expectations but was hoping for a better fit. The sculpting bralette I ordered my size based off the website info and it did not fit around or cup size. I also have the u-shaped Tshirt bralette this fits and is comfy but the strap around the body has a large seem which after hours of wearing cuts into your side. So they are good for short term wear but not all day wear.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    There is nothing worse than breaking in a new pair of Birkenstocks but there is nothing better than a perfectly broken in pair of Birkenstocks!

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    It’s water! Loved that it is canned and hate that it is canned. Better than plastic for a list of reasons but also once it is open there is no closing it.

    The Farmer's Dog

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Couple reasons for this rating: Caused upset tummies and diarrhea in both my pups. No matter the protein source/flavor. And you ended up wasting in my opinion a large amount of food trying to get it out of the packaging. Their shipping process I sometimes questioned arriving no longer frozen product. Which in my opinion is not good to then feed my pups. We have tried a couple different fresh food companies and this is one of the only ones that caused diarrhea/vomiting. We have found a new brand that we have been with for a couple months no problems.

    Bocce's Bakery

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We love these treats! My pups get them daily as their “bedtime” treat! The eat the Bs right up! There is always a product you can find even for the most sensitive of stomach and allergies.

    Dog is Human

    Level 4
    Ashley RLevel 4 18 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My pups have been taking this for about three months now and my pit bulls who have food and skin sensitivities have been doing well on this. Itching seems to less. It also puts my mind at ease making sure they are getting all their daily nutrients