Dog is Human

4.5 43 Reviews

Dog is Human sells a simple vet-formulated multivitamin for your dog's daily health.

Dog is Human Reviews

Dog is Human reviews

4.49

84% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

43 reviews

5 months ago

All around I purchased this brand do to the quality ingredients, combination of ingredients, & benefits. The packaging is great quality as it contains the flavor inside. I love the size of the flower shaped chews, as I have a toy sized dog. They are very malleable & soft in texture. I mix them in my dogs food & he eats it non-hesitantly so I’m sure he likes it. I took one star off only because I haven’t seen much of a difference in my pups energy, but I’ll continue to supplement as it’s been 2 months & it makes me feel better that I’m giving him supplements. I can say that his hair is very soft.

5 months ago

I’ve been giving this to my 1 yr old chihuahua for about 4 months. He loves it as a topper on his food! Since I started him on this he has the most soft hair and skin. Not sure what else it’s doing inside but I’ll definitely keep using this!

5 months ago

My 2 shih tzus absolutely love this product. One of them has "tummy issues" which have seriously lessened in the month they've been taking them. This has lessened him having to take medicine for his digestion problems. I'm thrilled.

4 months ago

Parker got a chance to try the Dog is Human chews when a friend gave us their extra jar. He loved them! The shape is adorable, and size is perfect for him to chew.

a year ago

My pups have been taking this for about three months now and my pit bulls who have food and skin sensitivities have been doing well on this. Itching seems to less. It also puts my mind at ease making sure they are getting all their daily nutrients

10 months ago

Influencer for Dog is Human

This brand was awesome and my dogs loved their multivitamin! I had the chance to work with them on a collaboration a few months ago and the people that work there were so nice and had wonderful customer service! Highly recommend.

8 months ago

I had to crumble this up in my dogs food to get her to eat it, she did not gobble it up like all the dogs in their ads. Also, citric acid is one of the ingredients and is made from mold. Why would they add citric acid made from mold I can’t be good for a dog it’s not good for humans, I think the concept is great but the ingredients list needs to remove harmful substances. I asked them to let me know when they take citric acid out of the formula.

a year ago

Sale or special offer

My dogs love these vitamins. My labrador who has chronic ear infections is improving greatly after taking these vitamins. Company is great to work with - quick shipping, easy website. Just great vitamins. I have them on autoship now I'm so impressed with the quality.

a year ago

The biscuit stinks horribly! How can you think this is acceptable. It’s supposed to be human grade, and I wouldn’t eat this if you paid me. Why do you have to make it smell like beef organs?!? It’s not necessary to flavor this supplement so strongly to mask whatever you’re hiding. I had hoped for something better than this. Will not be reordering since only 1 out of 3 dogs are the only one eating it.

Feedback

Don’t flavor it. Let it be in its natural state. It’s got to be better than what it is.

a year ago

My Shichon liked it at first - but I now am forced to "hide" it within her food. She doesn't like the smell - at all! She's a picky eater, anyway - I have had to throw out her food and start over (she found the powder and refused to eat).

a year ago

My dog’s health absolutely transformed since starting taking Dog is Human’s multivitamin! I’ve noticed such a difference in his coat and energy levels. Thank you for making pet care so simple for us and giving them the human grade quality they deserve!!!

a year ago

Shipping was super quick and easy! My dog loves the product, and I couldn’t be happier with the monthly deliveries!

Feedback

N/A!

a year ago

I gave these to my neighbor for his dog for Christmas , and Jose absolutely loved them! They have become an integral part of Jose’s diet - making him a stronger and healthier good boy

a year ago

Best thing I've ever done for my dog! You'll see changes in your dogs bathroom time, their fur will be shinier, we're seeing less shedding. Highly recommend adding this to your dogs diet.

a year ago

Excellent product! So happy we subscribed! Lucy loves her multivitamins!

a year ago

So many changes in my dogs coat, energy, digestion! BUY THIS! You'll give your dog a happier and healthier life.

a year ago

Very happy with this multivitamin! We're on month 4 and seeing a lot of changes in our dogs energy and fur. It's a great addition to our Millie's meal.

a year ago

Great product for owners who feed their dog CLEAN ingredients! These are the best multivitamins I've found for my dog. Saw improvements in his health after a few weeks and immediately subscribed!

a year ago

This is the best multivitamin I've found to add to my Junips homecooked meal! Clean ingredients, no additives, vet-backed. We're happy with subscription!