Dog is Human

5 โ€ข 9 Ratings

Dog is Human sells a simple vet-formulated multivitamin for your dog's daily health.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dog is Human Reviews

Experience

My corgi and I are OBSESSED with this multivitamin. She's usually very picky with her food, but she loves the taste. So far, it has helped her a lot with hip and joint support and relieved her allergies, and I've only been giving this to her for a couple of weeks. Would recommend it to anyone, 10/10! ๐Ÿคฉ

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Zoe P's review of Dog is Human
19 days ago
Experience

Super top notch product made entirely out of human grade ingredients. My dog Stella is totally obsessed and gets so excited when I bring out the jar! As a dog mom I care so much about my dogs health, just as I do my own, and I will give her anything natural and real that provides preventative health support for her. I want her to live furever ;)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Liat O's review of Dog is Human
20 days ago
Experience

This was my first time giving any kind of supplement to my dog and I was really pleased by how excited she was about eating them. The jar has a really premium look and feel to it and I like the shape of the chews.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
20 days ago
Experience

DiH is the most premium experience in pet health. My dog Parker has a sensitive stomach and customer service made sure to answer all of my questions. Parker loved his treats and I am so excited to get my 2nd jar next month :)

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
20 days ago
Experience

My dog loved unboxing and tasting it, absolutely a luxury experience that is worth it.

Feedback

Please release more DiH products

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Lily C's review of Dog is Human
a month ago
Experience

I rarely leave reviews, but I just had to for these because my absolutely dog loves them! Ever since i've been giving them to him I've noticed his mood and energy have been much better as well.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a month ago
Experience

Overall, huge fan of this product. The quality & texture is fantastic and the my two puppies have been always asking for more. Highly considering doing two subscriptions. Great birthday gift for fellow dog owners!

Feedback

Dogs love it, I love it. I do wish they came out with different treat shapes, sizes and flavors. Great product overall on the market. Highly recommend!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Hector V's review of Dog is Human
a month ago
Experience

Dog is Human is a brand that meets both my and my dogsโ€™ needs. The way my dogs get excited when I reach for the bottle feels like an exquisite treat. The fact that theyโ€™re health supplements is amazing!

Lovely customer supportWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Fit just rightEco-friendly packagingLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Had a super great experience with the brandโ€™s multivitamin - my dog absolutely loved the product, and the companyโ€™s customer support was there to answer any and all questions I had. Highly recommend using the multivitamin!

Feedback

Release more products! Would love to see what else is in store!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a month ago