Dog is Human

4.5 โ€ข 16 Reviews

Dog is Human sells a simple vet-formulated multivitamin for your dog's daily health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 16 users
81%
Recommend it to a friend

Dog is Human Reviews

25 days ago
Experience

Good product. Sad my dog cannot do chicken.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The smell upon opening it was unusual. I want to say whiskey. I handed one to my dog and he spit it out. I gave it to him with his treats and ate it, but that did t last. He refused his treats. I hid it in his food and now he wonโ€™t eat his food. Unfortunately, I wonโ€™t be giving this to him again.

Feedback

I donโ€™t know what the smell is, but I think that has a lot to do with his refusal to eat it. I would say change the smell to attract more interest to the taste.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Joey has been on this multivitamin for over 3 months. It's been a huge help so I wanted to hop of here and share our experience. Joey is 8 years old and was struggling with movement and taking stairs. After a couple of months on the chew she's able to keep up a bit better with her younger brother and seems to experience less pain when going up and down the stairs. I love that she's getting her exercise in again. This works so well for Joey that I'm starting my 4 yr old frenchie on it for preventative care. Will update after a few weeks.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Brooke G's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My picky eater loves this multivitamin! I'm so happy I found it. We needed something for nutritional support for Alvin. I'm trying to be proactive about his long-term health. This is human-grade, has super clean ingredients. It's vet-formulated. Alvin thinks it's a treat - it must be tasty! What more can a dog parent ask for. 10/10.

High qualityFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellSustainable products
Clare W's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

A high-quality, human grade, multivitamin perfect for my active dogs nutritional needs. Sirius can't get enough of these! Easy to add at mealtime or as a treat. I'm seeing noticeable improvements in coat health, movement, and digestion, only after a few weeks! Highly recommend to all dog parents who are looking to be proactive about their dogs health.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Ali D's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My dog (Neil) couldn't have enough. We love the product and the team couldn't be nicer. We exchanged a few DM's after first purchase.

Feedback

I would love to see more products eventually

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

It is a good multivitamin for sure but my Maltipoo will not eat them. I even force fed her a sliver in the hopes once she tasted it, she would like it. (It works sometimes) She is not normally picky with dog vitamins but unfortunately she will not consider this one.

Feedback

If it was cheese flavored, my pup would most likely eat it.

Martha L's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

My corgi and I are OBSESSED with this multivitamin. She's usually very picky with her food, but she loves the taste. So far, it has helped her a lot with hip and joint support and relieved her allergies, and I've only been giving this to her for a couple of weeks. Would recommend it to anyone, 10/10! ๐Ÿคฉ

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Zoe P's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Super top notch product made entirely out of human grade ingredients. My dog Stella is totally obsessed and gets so excited when I bring out the jar! As a dog mom I care so much about my dogs health, just as I do my own, and I will give her anything natural and real that provides preventative health support for her. I want her to live furever ;)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Liat O's review of Dog is Human
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

This was my first time giving any kind of supplement to my dog and I was really pleased by how excited she was about eating them. The jar has a really premium look and feel to it and I like the shape of the chews.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?