Reviews

    KitchenAid

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my kitchenaid mixer. I have a super cute light blue color that we got from my bridal shower. So classic

    Veja

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my Vejas! Definitely some of the most versatile shoes I own. Probably wear them 5 days a week

    Frank's RedHot

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Pretty god but I prefer Chiloua

    West Elm

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great products but the customer support and service is AWFUL! I had a table that I bought on a Labor Day sale and it took a year to arrive but then there were issues and they had to cancel the order and then tried to get me to re-order paying full price and not honoring the sale price. I had to fight with them for an hour on the phone as they were basically scamming me into rebuying the same thing for hundreds of dollars more. Also the table arrived broken 3 times so there’s that…

    Simplehuman

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Very nice products I have a few of their garbage cans. Fairly high quality

    Bearaby

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really nice blankets, but a bit pricey. I think there are some similar ones on the market for a little less

    Hydrow

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The machine itself is excellent. It’s the smoothest rowing l machine I’ve tried and is very high quality. However I just can’t get over a few things that ultimately have led me to trying to sell it. 1. Expensive monthly fee on top of already paying $2,000 2. I hate that you can’t access anything other than their rowing content. Would be awesome to just row and watch Netflix or something if I’m in the mood 3. The classes start to feel a bit repetitive and a bit boring. How many times can I listen to the instructors tell stories during the rows? How about integrating the row to the music so it’s more fun and connected?

    Dyson

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have the Dyson stick and honestly it feels overrated. Yes it have powerful suction but idk if it’s the design but I find so many times it can’t even pick up things slightly bigger than a grain of rice and I end up just pushing debris around. There’s more to pick up than just dust!

    Toms

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love what the brand stands for. Like the styles but find them sometimes uncomfortable after wearing for a few hours.

    Dash

    Level 6
    Julia KLevel 6 65 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have the dash egg steamer. 5 stars on ability to easily cook perfect hard boiled eggs. But the NOISE! When it’s done it’s like a fire alarm goes off in my house it’s crazy. Gives me a small heart attack every time.