Veja

4.5155 Reviews

Veja produces shoes made with raw materials sourced from organic farming and ecological agriculture, without chemicals or polluting processes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 55 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Veja Reviews

Experience

Cool shoes, ethos, and great colour options. My only problem is that they are horrible to wear in, they have given me endless blisters and can rub in weird places. Not a shoe that I can wear all day, but rather only for a few hours.

Cool look & feel
2 days ago
Experience

MY FAVORITE SNEAKERS EVER. so classic and versatile. I can walk around all day in them and love that they are sustainable.

Feedback

Veja doesn’t have a marketing department and they redirect those funds to a sustainability department - which i think is amazing! I wish could be more vocal on social media about all the good they do and projects they work on.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
4 days ago
Experience

I love these shoes! Perfect for every day and love the environmentally conscious mission.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureSustainable products
7 days ago
Experience

I have multiple pairs because I love the look. I have recommended to multiple friends. I can walk around all day casually or dress them up more for dinner, the versatility in color and style is great. Love the brand mission as well.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearAthleisureComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

Veja shoes are stylish and comfortable and for the most part, they go with anything. They're easy to clean which is always a bonus. The colours and styles are attractive and last ages. It's not hard to find them on sale which is an incentive to grab a new pair.

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureComfortable
19 days ago
Experience

The shoes are great and very comfortable. The only thing that was bad for me was the tongue. I typically sweat in the summer season and the tongue of the shoe started rolling. The only way to fix it is to iron the tongue but it gets annoying to do that. Still love the shoe and rock it at least once a week/

Feedback

Improve the tongue strength

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearComfortableLuxury
23 days ago
Experience

Ugh. these shoes are such a pain to break in. I got a pair nearly 4 years ago and I still remember that tongue digging into my ankles. They're nice after that point but I feel like everyone wears them now.

Sustainable products
a month ago
Experience

One of my favorite shoes to wear. They're stylish and versatile! They match with anything in my closet.

Feedback

These shoes when worn all day can begin to rub on the back of your heel.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

we have the kid's vejas and the kiddos love them. They held up to two toddlers that are always getting into something or another. I think the price seems ok, not positive I would purchase more than a few of these but I like having less.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wear
2 months ago
Experience

Best casual shoes! Love my vejas for work. They are so comfy!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearComfortableAmazing website
2 months ago