Reviews

    LL Bean

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Both of my kids have LL Bean backpacks and lunchboxes. We really like the quality of those. However, in my experience, the clothing doesn't last.

    BackpacksClothing

    Therabody

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've hurt myself using this. My nerves were messed up for weeks. I think this needs better education over how/where to use it.

    Theragun Pro

    Prose

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It is a little expensive, but I have had a good experience.

    Hair maskShampooConditioner

    Billie

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've been using Billie for a couple of years now and I love the convenience of it.

    Billie razor

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Delicious chocolate and a brand with a great mission!

    dark chocolate almond

    RAO's

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My favorite grocery store pasta sauce!

    Marinara Sauce

    Elitone

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Pr

    This is an FDA-approved device, which a lot of other pelvic floor exercisers on the market are not. It's not at all invasive. The pelvic floor exercises fits like a pad. I like that it is an external device and is super simple to use.

    Poppits

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Public relations

    The cucumber flavor is especially refreshing. I love the plastic-free packaging. It is a necessary and welcome change to oral care products!

    Hearthy Foods

    Level 6
    Amanda GLevel 6 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Public relations

    What I love most about Hearthy Foods is that there's a lot of passion behind the company. All of the products are really well thought out and serve a variety of audiences. I've been a huge fan of their fruit flours for years, but they've really done a nice job of expanding the line and creating some delicious and creative new food products that are perfect for the modern household.