Therabody

4.4736 Reviews

Therabody makes massage devices and lotions aiding muscle recovery after exercise.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 36 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Therabody Reviews

Experience

I only have had experience with the Therabody massage device during PT, but it definitely helps to loosen up my tight back muscles. The main thing I adore about this brand is the Theraface that I recently purchased. I LOVE the look of the product, how quality it feels, and the many attachment options. I've been mostly using the microcurrent option (it's replaced my Nuface) and am slowly getting into using the LED rings, and the cold rings. It's so great for travel and helps you bring multiple skincare tools in a compact travel kit. The price is steep, but I think it's definitely worth it for anyone to be able to stick to a skincare regimen while on the go!

Feedback

More attachment options, more affordable pricing.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLuxury
4 days ago
Experience

So much relief from this.

Feedback

Another cheaper version

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellSuper fun activity
4 days ago
Experience

I workout every day and my muscles are sore from time to time so having a massage gun has helped so much. I recently got one for my birthday and I use it pretty much almost every day and I love it.

Feedback

There isn’t much I would say needs improvement, I think it’s greasy. But if there really needs something, maybe the price.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productTravel friendly ✈️Works really well
5 days ago
Experience

I have the mini version, which—from what I can tell—works just as well as the full-sized. It definitely helps with sore, tight muscles and speeding up recovery!

Feedback

I wouldn't mind it it was a tad less $$$ but still worth the price.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really well
7 days ago
Experience

These are fantastic, only hang up is as a single person it’s hard sometimes to reach spots that are hurting but still helps so much!

Worth the money 💸
11 days ago
Experience

We have a theragun and the new theraface product as well. The theragun has been a lifesaver for me as a runner. Sometimes stretching and a roller just don't get to the difficult spots in my calves. The ability to carry on the smaller theragun has been great for work travel as well. The theraface has a multitude of attachments that really make it possible to replace several items in your cabinet. My wife and I both use it for our skincare routine and have found it a great addition.

Feedback

Using the theragun on your back is pretty impossible without a partner or someone to help you. Not sure if there's a solution there.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
12 days ago
Experience

I have the TheraFace Pro & it's so nice... If you've considered getting a microcurrent device such as NuFace, then this is such a better option because it does 6 things including micocurrent lifting! The face massager is so nice, 3 lights like blue light, red, and infrared... the Cleansing brush is a bit difficult to use, but all in all it's worth it!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
12 days ago
Experience

Just purchased the theraface and it has helped with acute headache attacks. It’s a little hard to navigate the cold setting but otherwise cute and functional.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
19 days ago
Experience

I used the theraball for a weekend and had a pleasant experience. It has multiple speeds and a single button for changing settings. The only drawback of the ball is that you may need a partner to get harder-to-reach areas. I recommend putting the ball on the ground and rolling your back over it for a deep massage.

Feedback

price is a bit steep but I imagine it's because of the quality of products they're releasing

High qualityInnovative product
2 months ago