Therabody

4.58 • 85 Reviews

Therabody makes massage devices and lotions aiding muscle recovery after exercise.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 85 users
89%
Recommend it to a friend

Therabody Reviews

19 days ago
Experience

I struggle with bad back and neck pain, and a couple minutes with the therabody a day helps tremendously with my pain management. It helps loosen up my knots and makes me feel refreshed.

Feedback

It would be amazing to figure out how to use this on my tough to reach places without the help of my partner.

Works really well
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Got the Mini Theragun. A very nice massager and handy in size, good for traveling.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Nice massager. Great for exercise fanatics as a gift.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really well
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

ahhh!!! I haven't bought my own ...YET..but I dated someone who had the Theragun and I used it all the time. Honestly any of the products and attachments have my vote. I am chronically sore and have bad posture. Massaging out the knots is crucial and if you can't get to a massage therapist, this will do the trick. I like that they have different attachment heads to target different areas and the design is visually pleasing which makes me the most happy!

Feedback

This brand is especially great for athletes, any one in need of muscle recovery, and anyone with a body. Who doesn't want loosey goosey muscles?

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

My trainer got one from a client and asked if I would let him try it on me and compare it to the one he normally uses with me.

Feedback

It felt stronger then desired, had limited options, and I preferred the range his other massager offered

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Our household Theragun is almost a nightly necessity. It pummels our backs into a state of bliss after being on our feet all day. Imagine the fastest moving tiny fist hitting all the right spots - its heaven. I love the app to record sessions and give tips on where / how to use, it's such a thoughtful element and upgrades the experience of what you're spending money on.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Extremely targeted, intense deep massage

Feedback

A bit too intense for me - I think this would be great for athletes though

Works really well
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

I own a Theragun Pro and a pair of RecoveryAir boots. The Theragun is wonderful to use, especially paired with the app, which allows you to follow recovery programs based on your needs. The boots are an absolute godsend. Very expensive but worth every penny - 20 minutes of gentle massage feels amazing and is so refreshing.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Theraguns are incredible and love using it after a workout.

Feedback

Quite expensive

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Theraguns are absolutely amazing. I feel instantly relaxed after using it on tense shoulders or after working out.

Feedback

Great product but pricey.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?