Therabody

4.47 โ€ข 15 Ratings

Therabody makes massage devices and lotions aiding muscle recovery after exercise.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 15 users
91%
Would recommend it to a friend

Therabody Reviews

Experience

I have the mini and I love it! I sent one to my sister and want to get one for everyone I know. Easy to travel with and easy to use!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorks really wellLuxury
3 months ago
Experience

I love the sleek design of my Mini Theragun. It's great for traveling, small and compact, but really packs a punch!

Feedback

Honestly, I love this product the way it is.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Finally caved and got the Theragun Prime. So far, I love it. It's quite powerful and it has a long battery life. I like how easy it is to use on yourself!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really well
Cristina A's review of Therabody
4 months ago
Experience

Works well and got the product really quickly. Price can be quite expensive

4 months ago
Travel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really well
8 months ago
Experience

Splurged a bit but I think the Therabody are definitely the best in its category. I've tried out cheaper versions but feel that they're not as good as the Therabody. I have their travel version which I think is a good compromise between cost and function.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelWorks really wellLuxury
9 months ago
Experience

I got the Theragun for Christmas 2 years ago and I'm still obsessed with it. I personally hate getting massages (even when I really need one) and this is especially great for my tight hamstrings. Definitely watch the video tutorials for each muscle group to make sure you're targeting the right areas and not getting hurt.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
9 months ago
Experience

I bought this when I couldn't go to my regular massage therapist during covid. I love it, but it is very intense. There are a number of attachments and I can only use the softest one. I would recommend getting the prime. I started with the mini and it was too difficult for me to use especially on shoulder areas, so i exchanged it immediately for the prime. the triangular shape is great and I can navigate to spots on my back.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
9 months ago
Experience

I was excited to try out the Therabody, but overall didn't see the point of it after using it. I didn't see any difference in recovery after exercise and didn't like the feel of it. My husband is a body builder and he tried to use it as well but felt the same way I did. Didn't seem to be worth the hype.

10 months ago