Cards Against Humanity

4.31306 Reviews

Cards Against Humanity sells adult fill-in-the-blank statements using words or phrases deemed risque printed on playing cards.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 306 users
90%
Recommend it to a friend

Cards Against Humanity Reviews

11 days ago
Experience

Fun.

Feedback

Some of them are really disgusting. I know that's the point but a couple cards are just too much.

Good for gifts 🎁Super fun activity
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

This game never gets old. If you ever want to liven up an evening with friends, then Cards Against Humanity is a great solution. I also love that you can download and print your own version for free. One evening with some friends visiting from Australia we decided to expand our set of cards - printing and cutting cards is way more fun than expected after a few G&Ts.

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I Iove this game and have several expansion packs. It's definitely a great game to play among friends or older family members. I have personally had so much hysterical laughter from the card combos on this game. One of my favorite ties that has ever happened during this game is the statement card "Batman's superpower is _______. One card was "white privilege" and the other one was "dead parents".

Feedback

This game is a riot for anyone with a "cheeky" or "inappropriate" sense of humor. There is endless fun to be had and someone will for sure say "you're terrible/your disgusting/what's wrong with you" if you're doing it right.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

This is a game we come back to again and again. The everything bagel extension pack was exactly what we needed. Play only with people you know and trust well and expect to laugh and laugh! Great party game.

Feedback

This game is great fun and actually incredibly smart. It’s not however for the overly politically correct because it definitely can push the boundaries depending on the group.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activity
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Want to disturb your family members? Have a rapid bonding evening with some friends? Say (possibly) the dirtiest stuff you've said aloud in a hot minute in a room full of folks and have a raucous night.

Innovative product
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Hours of entertainment!

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Probably one of the best games to play with a group of friends. Completely politically incorrect and vulgar.

Feedback

Nothing wrong with the game.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Good for gifts 🎁Travel friendly ✈️Super fun activity
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I thought Taboo was the best party game until I played Cards Against Humanity. Gut-bustingly funny.

Feedback

Make sure you play with a group adults with a good sense of humor. Easy for some to get offended.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Played this game every New Years Eve with friends. Such a fun party game!!

Feedback

Not great for kids (obviously) or vanilla ppl lol

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?