NOON

4.9314 Reviews

NOON Nootropic makes all-natural, vegan CBD drops.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

NOON Reviews

14 days ago
Experience

I got the Noon Relax CBD drops for sleeping, and it works well. It improved the quality of my sleep and I felt great the next day. I don’t need to take it every day. I would take one drop consecutively for a few nights to help set my sleeping patterns. I can stop anytime. Because my job is super stressful, I need to rest my sleeping patterns now and agan. Noon Relax CBD drops really helped me alot to relax and sleep. I would recommend to all my friends who has sleep issues.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Linsie C's review of NOON
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

NOON has become part of my daily ritual. I've tried all three drops, RISE, RENEW, and RELAX, and they really do have distinct effects, delivering what they promise. I usually take the drops straight (they have a herbaceous quality) but have also added them to coffee, smoothies, and mocktails and the taste essentially disappears. As someone who doesn't drink, these have really been a game changer for me. Thank you NOON!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

NOON products does an excellent job of unwinding my nerves after a stressful day. It relaxes / de-stresses me in an unusual way. I manage to retain my focus and full cognitive ability, hence no decrease in body or mind performances if needed. This product safely reduces anxiety. If you pair this product with a beer it gives you a fun type of relaxation. Taste is personal, rather on the sweeter side. Interesting though due to exotic flavorings, unusual to me. I like it, but let's be honest - this product will be consumed for its ability and it hits the spot on that point. Price reflects their advanced formula, you get what you pay for.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love that there's only 3 products--an adaptogen cognition amplifier to boost your brain that doesn't leave you cracked out and sweaty, something to tell your anxiety to chill the eff out and ease you to rest and something for everyday balance and motivation. Not only effective, but pretty too. Sleek, matte, and minimal, this really is the Aesop of wellness products.

Feedback

Could be less sweet, but not mad about that either.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This was my first foray into nootropics, and I took NOON ‘Renew’ daily for about two months. To start, the packaging is super elegant and thoughtful, and helped explain the formula’s blend of nootropics, herbs, and a highly solvable form of CBD. Over time, NOON made a subtle but distinct difference in my ability to ride out the chaos of work and living in a big city. While it’s difficult to describe overlapping physical and mental states, the only comparison I can give is that I had the same ‘levelness’ I typically feel after meditation. I keep it near my keys and pop a dropper in my coffee before heading out- I’m quite happy with the purchase.

Feedback

Keep going NOON! You’ve got a big fan in me.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

SO THANKFUL TO HAVE BEEN INTRODUCED TO THIS PRODUCT! As someone who has irregular sleep patterns, I often find myself restless while trying to fall asleep, especially during the day. With NOON… I can now RELAX. These CBD drops taste great and come into effect within 15 minutes. I can feel a calm setting in which in turn helps me fall asleep. Not only that, NOON does not make me groggy when I wake up for a day/nights rest. This is a huge plus!! The packaging is well thought out and feels luxurious. I would recommend this product to anyone who have trouble sleeping or just have had a long day and need to experience some calmness and relaxation.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
👀Customer
Experience

A friend recommended Noon to me. I purchased the medium strong version (renew) and it really hits the spot. It helps me fall asleep more easily and generally helps me to stay more focused and calm. The effect is very subtle and not intrusive. I will try their other products as well in order to compare.

Feedback

Wider product range.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with NOON
Experience

Super cool brand, subtle and classy packaging ; most effective CBD tincture I have personally tried ! Can’t recommend more for focus or relaxation purposes.

Feedback

Excited to see more products from this brand !

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Paul T's review of NOON
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with NOON
Experience

Previously I had trouble falling to sleep due to stress and busy life style. I was using melatonin or prescription sleeping pills from doctors. I was then introduced to noon. This stuff was great and literally had me falling to sleep with ease! Highly recommended if you’re looking for something natural that works!

Feedback

I would like to try a pure cbd oil or capsule.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Zak G's review of NOON
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Presentation is top, product is top, shipping is top. Nothing i can complain about.

Feedback

Only thing i'd change is the droplet which sometimes is a bit diff to get an accurate size, so i'd just do a one size type of measurement droplet could be easier.

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?