NOON

4.9520 Reviews

NOON makes nootropic wellness products designed to amplify the mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 20 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

NOON Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

This was fantastic. My girlfriend loved it and it helped a lot with her pain. The taste is nice, almost chocolatey, and the packaging is really cool. We’re big fans

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

Great product overall - balanced, effective, and beautifully designed.

Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I have tried the renew and rise oils. The renew helps me calm down and fall asleep easily and has improved tons my morning acid reflux. I don’t have it anymore. The rise helps me focus and get on with work for the whole day and it’s a very good help as a hangover cure. The taste is very hearty and it’s like having a concentrate of Negroni! Highly recommend!

Feedback

Would be great to customize the flavor!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationWorks really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Staying in Thailand, ordered from Singapore. Item got delivered relatively fast and product taste good. Took 0.5ml, body relaxed and slept like a baby. Would love to try 1ml and see what happens!

Feedback

Fast delivery, good product package, good product taste, helps with sleep and body relaxation. Maybe the price can be a little bit lower, so can go abit more mass market.

Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Chan N's review of NOON
Useful review?
a month ago
🤝Friends with NOON
Experience

I purchased the RISE product. The packaging is absolutely beautiful - simple yet elegant. The info card is useful and the dropper is easy to use. The taste of the solution is fair, I could easily get used to it. The RISE itself felt very good and not overwhelming; this is my first CBD product, and I am definitely going to try the rest of the lineup.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really well
Michael D's review of NOON
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

NOON is hands down the best CBD brand I have ever tried. RELAX NOOTROPIC DROPS works like a wonder, it has dramatically improved my sleep quality. I'm so glad to finally find a CBD product that can cure my insomnia.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I got the Noon Relax CBD drops for sleeping, and it works well. It improved the quality of my sleep and I felt great the next day. I don’t need to take it every day. I would take one drop consecutively for a few nights to help set my sleeping patterns. I can stop anytime. Because my job is super stressful, I need to rest my sleeping patterns now and agan. Noon Relax CBD drops really helped me alot to relax and sleep. I would recommend to all my friends who has sleep issues.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Linsie C's review of NOON
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

NOON has become part of my daily ritual. I've tried all three drops, RISE, RENEW, and RELAX, and they really do have distinct effects, delivering what they promise. I usually take the drops straight (they have a herbaceous quality) but have also added them to coffee, smoothies, and mocktails and the taste essentially disappears. As someone who doesn't drink, these have really been a game changer for me. Thank you NOON!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

NOON products does an excellent job of unwinding my nerves after a stressful day. It relaxes / de-stresses me in an unusual way. I manage to retain my focus and full cognitive ability, hence no decrease in body or mind performances if needed. This product safely reduces anxiety. If you pair this product with a beer it gives you a fun type of relaxation. Taste is personal, rather on the sweeter side. Interesting though due to exotic flavorings, unusual to me. I like it, but let's be honest - this product will be consumed for its ability and it hits the spot on that point. Price reflects their advanced formula, you get what you pay for.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love that there's only 3 products--an adaptogen cognition amplifier to boost your brain that doesn't leave you cracked out and sweaty, something to tell your anxiety to chill the eff out and ease you to rest and something for everyday balance and motivation. Not only effective, but pretty too. Sleek, matte, and minimal, this really is the Aesop of wellness products.

Feedback

Could be less sweet, but not mad about that either.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?