Atmo Home

545 Reviews

Atmo Home designs cleaning products that are mindful of the environment.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 45 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Atmo Home Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

The packaging is beautiful, the cleaners are wonderful. I don't want to say that it makes me want to clean... but it definitely helps that the bottles are so pretty that I can leave them on my counters and remind myself that I should spray something down.

Feedback

Would love if there was more bergamot scent in the bath cleaner, and the multi smells a little too much like pine-sol to me, but I love love love the way they clean, so it's a small price to pay.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I was skeptical and doubting that a cleaning Produkt that is made by Water and a Tablette Cannot clean probably I WAS SO WRONG I clean everything with it, it’s working and after my cleaning session my kid can go directly in to the shower and I m not concerned anymore, that he can still breathe the chemicals I was using, before I got this wonderful product s in my house <3

Feedback

Berlins water is Hard and I guess just a bit more power on the calk remove side

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Ugashi m's review of Atmo Home
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love these - I'm already on my 5th refill. I love the design of the spray bottles, and love even more that you can reuse them over and over again. The smell is otherworldly (Bath's bergamot is my fave!) and they clean just like any regular cleaning products.

Feedback

Nothing to add right now!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Atmo Home
Experience

Best. Cleaning set. Ever. – It's great for everyday use around the house, or that occasional deep clean you need to do. Plus, the bottles are gorgeous! They're so pretty, we just keep them out all the time. It's fun knowing that this daily use item is also not just good for the house, it's good for the planet, too. It's been so good, I've shared it with my friends – and they love it, too! Don't believe me? Try it for yourself!

Feedback

Would love to see this product sold in the states on the regular!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Kathleen H's review of Atmo Home
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Atmo Home
Experience

These cleaning products smell great, work great, and the packaging is beautiful. I use them for everyday cleaning and it’s easy to remember to clean because the spray bottles are nice enough to leave out.

Feedback

The one thing that isn’t great is that they’re hard to get in the US.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Jon S's review of Atmo Home
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love the design and scents but more importantly love how well it cleans! The fact that it’s eco-friendly is a huge plus as well. Wish they’d come out with more products!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Bottles are beautiful, cleaner scent is very pleasant (subtle and refined), and most importantly, it cleans quite well. Like knowing that it's eco with nothing nasty inside. Appreciate how reusable the whole system is.

Feedback

Wish they shipped more easily to New Zealand...

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Atmo Home
Experience

Super cute packaging and the products actually work!

Innovative productFun unboxing 📦Sustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Honestly, this is such a great product. Sustainability is really important in our household, as is cleanliness. I have been bothered by the lack of refill shops and products in the U.K. and europe, so Atmo Home really fills a void. The tablets are brilliant, work well, and smell nice. Plus the branding and packaging are just so satisfying and calming. More of this product, please!

Feedback

Easier to buy in the U.K.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The products, packaging, concept and founder are all A+ ! I’ve used these cleaning products for months in my house with a newborn. I am especially conscious of toxic products around a baby and while I was pregnant. These are miracle workers. They work and smell better than any other cleaning product out there. Well done. I am a loyalist!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Lexi A's review of Atmo Home
Useful review?