Atmo Home

4.8 62 Reviews

Atmo Home designs sustianably made home essentials.

Best of Thingtesting
Atmo Home Reviews

Atmo Home reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.82

Best of Thingtesting #7 in Candles

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Sophisticated calming scents
  • Sustainable refillable model
  • Minimal yet chic packaging
  • Quality wax that melts well
  • Scents may be too subtle
  • Packaging may arrive damaged
  • Mixed opinions on certain scents
  • Scent does not fill room

Atmo Home candles are loved for their sophisticated and calming scents, sustainable refillable model, and minimal yet chic packaging. However, some customers find the scents too subtle and wish they were stronger, and there have been instances of packaging arriving damaged.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

62 reviews

All62The Refillable Candle Set - Vetiver Smoke5The Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphare5

2 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The ceramic candle holder is really pretty to look at, and the candle burns well, and swapping it for a new candle is a breeze. The scent is unique and subtle. Maybe a little too subtle? I started burning this in my living room during the holiday season and assumed maybe the Christmas tree was just overpowering the scent so I moved it to the bathroom. You can definitely smell it more, but the scent is still pretty light (The scent notes are fresh and great for a bathroom) I love the idea of a reusable candle holder; I'd just want to see stronger scents that fill the room more.

The Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphare

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

We purchased the Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphäre and it was delivered promptly with suitably high-end packaging. Everything about the presentation was high quality. As to the scents, they were strong and, frankly, we had mixed opinions. The men thought it was great... the ladies not as much. Margaret and the team were wonderful in that regard and I can't recommend their attention and support more highly!

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Cool concept and pretty presentation but the scent of my candle was SO subtle. I kept it lit for a couple hour while working from home and I didn't feel like it made much effect at all. I am not normally a fragrance or candle person - normally I am extremely sensitive to smells - so I was surprised it was too subtle even for me.

The Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphare

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

This candle looks gorgeous and I love how it’s refillable. The scent is very nice, although I thought it wasn’t strong enough for my liking. My partner said that it’s perfect ans nicely subtle, so it’s probably just my personal preference!

2 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I bought Atmosphäre and the scent is just incredible. It’s not too overpowering but when I return to the room after it’s been burning for a while and I just can’t help stopping and appreciating the wonderful scent. The packaging is also very great—the reusable holder is minimal and chic and blends with all decor. It really elevates any room I put it in. I also love that I will be able to reuse it over and over again, so this scent will be with me for a long time.

The Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphare

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Loved the scent (Vetiver Smoke) - complex, subtle, elevated. Also love the feel of the candle container, heavy and elevated. Obsessed with the refillable concept and can’t wait to use my refill!

The Refillable Candle Set - Vetiver Smoke

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I purchased this through the Thingdrop which was terrifying as I never buy a candle without smelling it first - but you couldn't beat the price with a refill to be honest. The packaging is super cute and minimalistic - after my millennial heart. I see a lot of reviews regarding the smell, and for me - it wasn't too abrasive, and it wasn't too delicate. It honestly smelled the right amount of fragrance for me personally was you got a lovely wiff of it every so often and you were like ahhh yesssss this smells great! I want a candle that when i walk by it I can smell the fragrance instead of something being so overwhelming! Excited to see how it continues to burn and also still pumped that I have a refill! We love sustainability!

The Refillable Candle Set - Vetiver Smoke

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I bought Atmosphäre. The scent of the candle is perfect - just the right blend of scents and neither overpower nor so subtle you can't smell it. The packaging is gorgeous - elegant and minimal - and the candle container is beautiful.

The Refillable Candle Set - Atmosphare

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I received this product at a discount through Thingtesting. I hadn't heard of Atmo Home before and don't usually buy candles without smelling them first but the notes in the Vetiver Smoke sounded like the type of scent that I would like. It does smell amazing and I love that it comes with a refill.

The Refillable Candle Set - Vetiver Smoke

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Gorgeous packaging and smells really good. Subtle but noticeable. I also like the concept of having a refill. Have not gotten to use it yet so unsure of how simple it will be but love the eco-friendly concept. It is aesthetically pleasing and seems to burn well!