Cover Girl

4.6 14 Reviews

Cover Girl offers affordable, certified cruelty-free makeup that celebrates authenticity, diversity and self-expression

Cover Girl Reviews

Cover Girl reviews

4.64

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

All14Foundation 3Lip balm3Mascara3Cheekers2Eyebrows 1Yummy gloss1Eye1

6 months ago

I like this blush. It has pretty colors to choose from. I have the plum plush. It goes on well, easy to build on. Lasts all day. It's cheap. I use my own blush brush rather than the small one included. I would definitively buy this again.

Cheekers

3 months ago

Ok, covergirl is/has been my go-to ever since I started wearing makeup. Drug store buys have a bad rep, but I find many of their product staples (i.e. new lip balm (to die for), lipstick, mascara) continue to be just as good, if not better than all of the beauty fad brands you'll find on Sephora. I trust their products, they're tried-and-true, and I have no problem "settling" with a $12 vs $100 foundation if I'm low on my budget this month.

Lip balmFoundation Mascara

3 months ago

Just as good as some much higher priced products. Lipsticks and lipglosses are better than other brands I’ve tried.

Lip balm

2 months ago

Love love love cover girl blush I have color chocolate Swiss and I love how it blends in so perfectly. It’s not hard to blend nor is it hard to wipe off. If your looking for something that’s not to harsh on the color I will definitely recommend cover girl blush.

Cheekers

3 months ago

This is a decent product and it's usually worth the money. It's a grab n go product if you are in a jam and need something quick and easy. The availability makes it a great product.

Foundation MascaraEye

3 months ago

Received a free product from Cover Girl

I’m pretty picky about my mascaras— I have so many that it’s hard for new mascara products to make an appearance in my routine…but the Covergirl Lash Blast Cleantopia blew me away. First, it gave great volume to my lashes— there was a noticeable difference with only one swipe. Second, I love that Covergirl redid the formula to be plant based AND that the color wasn’t just Black, but had a tint of blue to really make the eyes POP! Lastly, the packaging says nothing about the mascara being flake-free or waterproof, but I soon discovered that it is! I did an hour workout with it on and it didn’t budge! I’ve now added it to my everyday routine and have gotten compliments on it too!

Mascara

4 months ago

I love love love this gloss... it give me the gloss I want without any stickiness and it comes in multiple colors. I definitely want to try them all

Yummy gloss

2 months ago

Hello, my name is Diane. I'm 68 years old. I have no eyebrows and I have tried hundreds and hundreds of products for my eyebrow. None of them work. They were horrible. Yesterday I went to Walgreens and found clean fresh brow from covergirl. Oh my God, it's the best thing I have ever come across. Whoever made this or thought about this deserves a pay raise or whatever. It is the best brow pencil I have ever used in my life. Thank you so much for this product. I'm going to go back and buy more. Thank you

Eyebrows

3 months ago

Absolutely love this brand it's very reasonably priced and works great compared to a lot of the high end makeup

Foundation