Bonne Maman

4.7 22 Reviews

Bonne Maman offers a selection of preserves, jellies, and curds made from natural ingredients

Bonne Maman Reviews

Bonne Maman reviews

4.68

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

22 reviews

All22Strawberry6Raspberry6Blackberry3advent calendar 3Apricot3Intense Blueberry2Fig2Red Fruits Spread1Lemon Curd1Four fruit1Red Fruits Fruit Spread1Chocolate Hazelnut1

5 months ago

Received a free product from Bonne Maman

I love that this brand makes high-quality jarred preserves that come in stylish jars. I thought the strawberry preserves were good, but the lemon curd from this brand is way too good.

StrawberryLemon Curd

6 months ago

Received a free product from Bonne Maman

I liked that this product was very easy to find and I like the way the product packaging was branded , it was a very simple design very ergonomic easy to hold. The Red Fruits Spread I got was so delicious and very potent in flavor and taste the red fruits flavor blend stood out coupled with actual small chunks of the red fruits was very rewarding. One of the best spreads i've had lately & I recommend. It's called Red Fruits Spread it has a blend of different fruits like Strawberries, Cherries, Raspberries, Redcurrants, Blackcurrants.

Red Fruits Spread

4 months ago

The most reliable commonly available jam/jelly. Great taste, reasonable price and lots of variety.

Strawberryadvent calendar RaspberryApricotBlackberry

4 months ago

Received a free product from Bonne Maman

I know Bonne Maman is known for its jams but I had the opportunity to try the chocolate hazelnut spread and it was delicious! Very similar to Nutella but the perfect amount of richness and sweetness. I ate the whole jar with pretzels way too fast! At $8.50 for a 12 oz jar it is pricier.

Chocolate Hazelnut

6 months ago

A classic for the holiday table or any breakfast table. I like the raspberry and strawberry flavors.

StrawberryRaspberry

6 months ago

I tried the Red Fruits Fruit Spread and found it to be quite flavorful. I tried the spread on toast with cashew butter and it complimented it nicely. I also used the spread as a topping on unflavored Greek yogurt and it gave it a little kick of tart flavor. I would be interested in trying other fruit spread flavors as well as other products by Bonne Maman.

Red Fruits Fruit Spread

6 months ago

I used Bonne Maman for years. Their cherry spread is my favorite but I’ve never had one I didn’t like. They use higher quality ingredients and more sophisticated flavor and presentation than the usual grocery store finds. They look good on the table. Delicious!

Intense BlueberryRaspberryApricotBlackberryFig

7 months ago

The Bonne Maman Advent Calendar is a delightful treat, full of wonderful teas and jams. Their jams and jellies are full of good fruit flavor. My favorite is the pumpkin spice spread.

7 months ago

THE BEST JELLY EVER. I love their advent calendars with little taster jams!!

advent calendar Raspberry