Vuori

4.1 67 Reviews

Vuori makes premium performance apparel inspired by the active Coastal California lifestyle.

Best of Thingtesting
Vuori Reviews

Vuori reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.13

Best of Thingtesting #9 in Activewear

79% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Soft, comfortable fabrics
  • Stylish, functional designs
  • Environmentally-friendly materials
  • Versatile for workouts and loungewear
  • High cost of products
  • Inconsistent sizing
  • Issues with durability
  • Poor customer service

Vuori is praised for its extremely soft and comfortable fabrics and its stylish, functional designs. Customers appreciate the brand's use of environmentally-friendly materials. However, the high cost of the products, issues with sizing and durability, and poor customer service are areas of concern.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

67 reviews

5 months ago

TLDR: Amazing & worth the money. I'd buy Vuori over LuluLemon any day. Insanely high quality products, on-point sizing, incredible fabrics... the list of pros is endless. Pricey, but IMO, worth it for stuff that lasts through the workouts & washes. Top-tier in-store and online customer support, too. Fav products: - Women's performance skirt - Women's performance hoodie - Women's daily legging - Women's halo performance shorts

3 months ago

A little bit of a Vuori snob if I’m honest and my husbands way worse than me! The amount of Vuori that is in our closet should probably not be allowed but with their perfect matching sets and top-notch comfort, we love it all

3 months ago

Horrible customer service. Won’t bother buying again.

4 months ago

SO SOFT. If I could only wear their Halo fabric, I would. So would my husband. But it's so expensive. Slowly building that collection.

6 months ago

My go-to for casual, everyday athleisure. I fell in love with their joggers and wound up purchasing them in multiple colors just to lounge and run errands in. I'm not as big a fan of their leggings, especially for actual yoga. They run slightly smaller than expected, and the material is too slippery. For a new kid on the block though I'm always super excited to see their new releases and I'm super impressed with how much they've grown since I've stumbled across them on an REI rack.

2 months ago

Since I first tried a pair of Vuori shorts, I never looked back. I have now replaced almost all of my athletic shorts and bathings suits. Then there's the tech tees - quite possibly the softness tee on the market. It's on the pricier end, but worth it.

4 months ago

Very comfortable. Customer support is poor. Took them 3 days to reply. Also seams on my short loosen after few wash.

4 months ago

I have a pair of flared yoga pants from Vuori and I really like the fabric and fit. The quality still seems good after wearing them a few months but I wish they had pockets. I’ve ordered a couple other pieces I didn’t end up keeping because I didn’t find them flattering for me personally (jackets), but I’m sure the quality was good. I’ve also ordered my husband vuori athletic shorts and he’s been using them for a couple of years. I find the women’s tops selection a little too basic which is probably why I haven’t seen the need to order.

5 months ago

The performance jogger are as close the the perfect jogger as you are going to find. The material is buttery soft; its like you are wrapped in a cloud. I've had one pair for close to 4 years and they still look amazing with almost no signs of wear.

3 months ago

So so soft. So comfy. I resisted Vuori for a long time but once I tried my first pullover, I was hooked. Love that the clothes can be put in the dryer, too, and hold their shape, size, and fabric softness.

6 months ago

Unfortunately I love Vuori stuff so much I continue to drop quite a bit on these. I find it helpful to get into an actual brick and mortar because sizing can be interesting. I'm usually a size 10 and like the L for leggings but for the joggers the L is huge. Great quality and holds up.

4 months ago

Fabrics are soft and comfy, but did not last 3 wash. Seams loosen after wash and dryer.

3 months ago

Influencer for Vuori

I love the phone holder, ver go for workout. And very soft fabric ⭐⭐

4 months ago

Poor sizing, especially for women with curvier frames. High prices, and quality is not as good as competitors like Athleta in my opinion. Would like a larger color range, too.

4 months ago

Vuori's dreamknit line is so soft and comfy! I got a shirt for my boyfriend and he is always wearing it. I'm hoping for the price I paid it will be durable!

2 months ago

No other athletic wear brand compares in quality. The Sunday performance pants are my favorite pants and the ponto line is some of the most comfortable loungewear I own

2 months ago

Influencer for Vuori

The clothing is fine. I do not prefer a tie-string waistband. It is expensive for what you get. Many brands, including even Under Armor, have comparable products for less money. What really gets me is the service. I tried to buy using the Tim Ferriss code for 20% off. The website rejected that. at checkout. I contacted customer service and they told me it was fixed. I bought, and spending $200 for 2 pairs of pants. I did NOT get any discount. They assure me that next time I will. I will never buy anything from Vuori again, and I wish I could let Ferriss know because I think he would care.

3 months ago

I purchased online

I bought the Daybreak Windbreaker about a year ago and have been very satisfied with its performance until the zipper pin that joins the pull tab to the teeth fell off, severely compromising its usefulness. Upon contacting a Vuori representative via chat, I was told it would be taken care of and to speak with an Expert Tech for $1 (which would be refunded). She sent me to Just Answer which promised me "unlimited conversations" for a $1 join fee AND $55/month. That unwelcome surprise left me with no alternative but to opt out of the repair I was hoping for. I have since read several similar unhappy customer comments about the poor service from Vuori. I paid $112 for the jacket and feel that a simple repair is warranted. I have the original tags that accompanied the garment, one which states, "Investment in Happiness" with the guarantee that "if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, send it back." I am only willing to send it back if I can be guaranteed either a repair or a replacement. You've not only lost my trust, but also my future business (I've spent several hundred dollars on various other pants, shirts, etc.) Any chance I can get an honest answer?