Verb Products

4.21 β€’ 14 Reviews

Verb Products makes high-quality hair products without parabens or sulfates.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 14 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Verb Products Reviews

Experience

love the fragrance of the hair products. really like that there's no sulfates and color-safe. think the conditioner is 'weaker' than other conditioners, but maybe because it doesn't include silicones or stuff. but definitely would repurchase

Cool look & feelSmells amazing
20 days ago
Experience

You don't have to apply much ghost oil because makes your hair really soft. I use it during the summers to repair my hair and I love how it is lightweight and moisturizing.

Worth the money πŸ’Έ
Shania S's review of Verb Products
a month ago
Experience

Their Ghost oil is amazzzzing, but the scent is way too strong.

Feedback

no scent would be better.

4 months ago
Experience

love ghost prep!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
5 months ago
Experience

The Ghost Oil is incredible!!!! As someone with fine oily hair, it can be hard to find ways to reintroduce moisture without looking greasy. This stuff smooths and adds shine in just the right amount!

5 months ago
Experience

I do like this is a fairly affordable brand with cleaner ingredients than regular hair care products. It was the first ''clean'' hair care brand I started using, but I've since then discover way cleaner brands than Verb.

5 months ago
Experience

The Ghost line in the best! I've been using Verb's Ghost products for years now and cannot get enough of them. The Ghost Oil and Ghost Prep are two products that I have never phased out of my routine as they are both too good at what they do! They smell amazing and have stellar benefits from heat protection to healthy shine and maintence. I have gotten so many compliments on my hair while using Ghost products, I could never switch away from them.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
7 months ago
Experience

LOVE Verb shampoo and conditioner. I've been using it for over a year now and I do feel like my hair is in better condition vs when I was using drug store products (Suave). I don't have to use a ton of the shampoo and find that it does make my hair feel nice and clean. The conditioner doesn't make my hair feel as silky/soft as some drug store products do, but I do like the weightless feeling of it.

Feedback

No feedback from me!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈSmells amazing
10 months ago
Experience

I love the fact that this is a relatively affordable snd clean brand. Their ghost oil is fantastic and is my go-to in the summer. I haven't been blown away by any of their other products.

Feedback

Other than the ghost oil being the right amount of hydrating without being oily, I haven't been impressed with anything else in this line to date.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
a year ago