Tatcha

4.410 Reviews

Tatcha makes a range of high-quality, skincare and makeup essentials using natural formulas.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 10 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Tatcha Reviews

Experience

I'm a big fan of Tatcha! I have dry, sensitive skin, and I've been using their rice cleanser as a gentle way of exfoliation. I also use their Silk Sunscreen, and I love how light it is for SPF 50. Highly recommend this brand!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
10 days ago
Experience

Tatcha's products have a wonderful texture and melt into the skin well. I have used the Camellia Cleansing Oil, and it got all of my makeup off and left my skin feeling smooth and moisturized, without feeling like there was a residue. It is my favorite cleanser I've ever tried.

Feedback

The products are very expensive, and I can definitely find other cleansers/products that have the same function, just without the feeling of luxury.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
10 days ago
Experience

I love this brand!! Super cute packaging and very nice product. I have tried almost all of their stuff (the water cream literally melt into your skin and smell amazing) and I like their cleansing products most. Super non stripping, works with my sensitive/acne prone/oily skin. Highly recommend their cleanser, a tube last me 6-8 months (and for $35!)

Feedback

I think their other products are quite expensive. I work in skin care formulation so I know a thing or two about their ingredients and just can’t make sense on why it’s so expensive… still very nice products

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Phuc M's review of Tatcha
18 days ago
Experience

Cute packaging but it totally caused a rash on my face. The products work well but the fragrance is overwhelming.

Feedback

Expensive and overly fragranced

Innovative product
19 days ago
Experience

They've got great products for all sorts of skin types. I'm a fan of their brightening skin mask, pore perfecting sun screen, and their face scrubs. It comes in some beautiful packaging and make great gifts. I've got really dry skin and their products helped keep it moisturized all day long.

Feedback

Packaging could be more environmentally friendly.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
a month ago
Experience

This brand definitely feels luxurious... But for me, there's never been anything that's stuck out enough to re-purchase! I've used a couple products but for the price & lack of results, it's never been a staple brand for me! Love the textures of all of the products though

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
a month ago
Experience

I tried their rice wash and purple rice cream. The face wash feels so nice, and leaves my dace feeling clean but not stripped. The cream is really hydrating but not heavy.

Feedback

I wish there were more fragrance free options in the brand.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
a month ago
Experience

I use their dewy skin cream and I use it everyday.

Feedback

Price point

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
a month ago
Experience

So I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! I used to use Lancome, but I didn't like that they tested on animals, and I wanted something a little safer for my skin. This product does great things for my skin! I have used The Dewy Skin Cream. It worked great for me because my skin was REALLY dry. However, if you have oily skin, I might not recommend this. I have also used the Dewy Serum, which leaves my skin plump and glowing. I have used a lot of their line but my favorite product is The Deep Cleanse. It leaves my skin clean and soooo soft.

Feedback

No improvements. I love this product!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
19 days ago
Experience

I've been using Tatcha products now for the last few years and have seen a significant improvement in my skin. The recent changes to the packaging have been a huge improvement to the brand.

Feedback

Sometimes the products meant for oily skin are still too oily for me.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
a month ago