Reviews

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I must say, I absolutely love & appreciate my frying pan & pot. The colors they offering bring a pizzazz to the kitchen. The durability of the both are great as I’ve had them for 2 years now. I can use both to cook for my fiance & I. The wooden utensils provided with the cookware is perfect so it doesn’t scratch the bottoms.

    Always PanAlways Pot

    Sambazon

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My go to for my homemade açaí bowls. I enjoy mixing this in my smoothies, making fruit bowls with, & having it on its own. I can’t really explain the taste, but it’s not very sweet or bitter tasting.

    acai superfruit packs

    Dog is Human

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    All around I purchased this brand do to the quality ingredients, combination of ingredients, & benefits. The packaging is great quality as it contains the flavor inside. I love the size of the flower shaped chews, as I have a toy sized dog. They are very malleable & soft in texture. I mix them in my dogs food & he eats it non-hesitantly so I’m sure he likes it. I took one star off only because I haven’t seen much of a difference in my pups energy, but I’ll continue to supplement as it’s been 2 months & it makes me feel better that I’m giving him supplements. I can say that his hair is very soft.

    Dog is human daily supplement

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    One of the comfiest sandals I have. Although they’re not very stylish, I love that mine have gold straps with silver finishes. It brings some glam to my outfits. I can walk in these 5+ hours comfortably.

    Birkenstocks

    Portland Pet Food Company

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My dog devoured the chicken & pork meal. He’s a very picky eater, but enjoyed these meals as we were out & about. We were having a fun filled day & I wanted to grab him something good & ready made, so I chose to buy Portland Pet Food. I’m so glad he enjoyed it as, it was something I needed immediately & met my standards of fresh ingredients.

    Truff

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Where has truffles been all my life. Truff has mastered the art of truffle infusion & I’m extremely pleased whenever I get a hold of their product. Truffle hot sauce goes well on my greens, poultry, & fried fish. I enjoy using the truffle mayo in my crab cakes. I’ve never went wrong with using there products in substitute from the original hot sauce or mayonnaise.

    Alo

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Alo is a 10/10! The brand is very fashion forward, with the styles they offer & different color varieties. Putting on my Alo workout gear makes me feel comfortable, chic, & ready to kill my workout. As much as it is althletic wear, it’s so stylish & comfy I desire to wear it all day.

    Airbrush Leggings

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the tropical punch, cherry cola, & cherry vanilla. There’s not a lot of sugar & surprisingly some fiber in the carbonated drink. Excellent quality to have around the house, as these go fast.

    Poppi

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Ahhh I wish I could share the smell through this review. I loved the Les scent, as it’s peach, rose, bergamot, & vanilla scents. They candle lasted for a month with me burning it a few times through the week for about an hour.

    Candle

    SKIMS

    Level 3
    Toni LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’m thrilled that Kim has launched a brand with excellent quality. The items make me feel comfortable, relaxed, & luxurious. I’ve had my items for 2+ years & they’re still in great shape.