Reviews

  • Diptyque

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    12 days ago

    Have tried mini versions of a few products (lip balm, hand lotion, fragrance) and it has a nice fresh scent! Overall, the scent is strong and lasts a decent time but I don't think it stands out in a special way compared to other fragrance companies. Maybe I just need to try more fragrance varieties. My favorite product was the lip balm because it was very hydrating and the texture was like a nice clear gloss!


  • Bocce's Bakery

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love these treats and the brand's focus on using natural ingredients! This is a favorite among the family dogs, and I love the range of flavors. Have bought the Bac N Nutty and Bedtime Tea flavors and they were great. The packaging is also really pretty - great to give as a cute little gift!

    dog treats

  • Summer Fridays

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    a month ago

    I kept seeing this brand all over social media and was wondering if it was overhyped. I finally got around to trying their Lip Butter Balm in the vanilla shade, and it was incredible! Love the glossy smooth texture, and it is super super hydrating. Great for everyday use, especially during colder months, and I've also used it while traveling and it kept my lips moisturized for 10+ hours. I'll definitely be buying again.

    lip butter balm

  • New Balance

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My favorite sneaker brand. Always delivers on the comfort. Great quality, super durable - I've had one pair for 6 years now, and it's still holding together so nicely. I've worn it for casual walks and even hikes. I'll always come back to New Balance when I need a sneaker that feels like walking on clouds.


  • On Running

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Comfy but the laces took me some time to get used to, and it's definitely taking me some time to break it in so it fits comfortably. When I first started wearing them, they pressed against the back of my foot awkwardly and irritated my skin after long walks (but I think that was just an issue of breaking them in). The quality of the cushioning is incredible though - really great for outdoors.


  • Rahua

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've used the Hydration shampoo and conditioner in the past for about a year and don't think there's anything special about it.. not worth the price. I like that they are all about using clean ingredients, and the scent had a really incredible, tropical vibe. I just didn't see the results I was hoping for after a year.


  • Peter Thomas Roth

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love PTR's face masks! I've given the 5 piece mini mask kit as gifts so many times. Great quality, and I especially love how hydrating the blue Water Drench mask is!


  • Kolkata Chai Co.

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've tried KCC's rose masala chai, and it's really good! I'd highly recommend checking out their 2 stores in New York, and they also sell their own chai blends online so it's easy for people to make their own chai at home. Has a great authentic chai flavor, not watered down or overly sweet like other companies. I drink chai everyday so I am very particular about the taste, and KCC does it exceptionally well! I've had my friends from different backgrounds try out the chai at their cafes as well, and they really loved it.


  • Godiva

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A classic chocolate brand that I feel you can't go wrong with. I've given Godiva chocolates as gifts many times before, especially around the holidays, and they always make for a sweet treat.


  • Essie

    Level 4
    Sarah CLevel 4 42 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great color selection and lasts a while, especially when I'm just casually doing my own nails at home. I will say that sometimes the bottles have a very strong smell to me, which I don't love. I'm sure there are more natural/clean alternatives out there but this is a good go-to if you just need a certain color!