Superfrau

4.76 โ€ข 21 Reviews

Superfrau makes fizzy functional drinks using fresh whey to support gut health and enhance your mood.

www.drinksuperfrau.com

4.8

Average rating from 21 users

95%

Recommend to a friend

Superfrau Reviews

Start a review

a month ago

Influencer for Superfrau

I liked them but I could not get over that it was made from milk. The idea is amazing if you love milk or yogurt you will love this.


a year ago

I really like these, it has innovative ingredients, is very sustainable, and the branding is awesome!


2 years ago

Superfrau makes a fun and delicious, fizzy fruit drink It's made with upcycled whey. It does have a yogurty taste, which I like. It also, made me instantly happy and energetic.

Feedback

lighten up just a bit on the yogurty taste


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


a year ago

I guess I didn't realize what I was in for with whey as an ingredient, but I am very pleasantly surprised! It gives a lightly creamy and refreshing element to the beverage. The closest I've come to experiencing something like this is in Asian (mainly Korean) drinks that are yoghurt-y. Definitely a standout in the world of sparkling beverages

Feedback

Packaging was great, it was exciting and had stickers as a treat. I can't think of anything that needs immediate change, I will buy these again.


2 years ago

Upcycled. Delicious. Healthy. And fun flavors with excellent packaging!


a year ago

Delicious, a bit funky, a stand-out drink. Love the packaging too! Super bonus that it's upcycled and women founded :)


2 years ago

Loved the taste, not too sweet. I like that itโ€™s carbonated. You can taste the fruit too. Helped me recover after work out!

Feedback

I like all the flavors. The Cucumber Lime could have a little more lime! ๐Ÿ˜Š


2 years ago

Friends with Superfrau

SuperFrau is the most refreshing drink! Itโ€™s perfectly balanced sweet/tart with just the right amount of fizz. One of my favorite times to have a SuperFrau is after a night of too much fun - itโ€™s truly healing!

Feedback

Not a thing!


2 years ago

Superfrau is delicious and refreshing, and I feel good drinking it knowing it's upcycled. Great brand mission backed up with a great product. Try the peach mango, it's my fave!

Feedback

Wish is was available more places!


7 months ago

Fenomenal

Really like the super innovative idea and beautiful design! I also really enjoyed the blueberry flavor. It was my favorite.

Feedback

I would have love if there was some indication of vegan, or dairy-free. Was still a bit confused on what it was.