Reviews

    Glamnetic

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Glamnetic

    I loved the lashes. I was never good at doing traditional lashes. But I did love them, for my eye shape I always put them just on the ends to give myself a little flare at the end of my lashes.

    Versed

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Versed

    It gets the job done. I love that it is priced well and it is vegan those are a plus for me.

    Stanley

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Stanley

    I love the cup but it has not replaced my favorite cup. I do not like that it is not spill proof.

    Corkcicle

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Corkcicle

    I am obsessed with my cold cup. It sounds crazy to love a cup so much but I use it every day. I need so many more of these cups.

    Bearaby

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Bearaby

    I can not sleep without it. I am truly in love with my cover! it is so calming and so comfy. I recommend I tell everyone all the time.

    Home Dough

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Home Dough

    I love these cookies so much! They are easy to make and so worth it.

    Savage X Fenty

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I will start with I love Rihanna. Even with that love, I don't just buy any and everything. However, I love my bras. I also love the underwear. It is important to pay attention to the care labels.

    Cann

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Cann

    I love how soft the feeling I get from the social tonic. I love that I won't get baked. I think the light feeling is nice.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Yes, I love them! thanks to TikTok for putting me on. I mean i really love how easy it allows me to clean.

    Native

    Level 3
    Brio RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    So I like it but It doesn't work for me. I know many people who enjoy using it. I bought it for my brother, who has been rebuying it for over 5 months.