Pure Beauty

4.7 17 Reviews

Pure Beauty makes a range of cannabis products intended for recreational purposes.

Best of Thingtesting
Pure Beauty Reviews

Pure Beauty reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.65

Best of Thingtesting #7 in CBD & THC

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

2 months ago

my fav <3 packaging is elite 👀 <------ if you know, you know

2 months ago

I've been eyeing, literally, Pure Beauty from my distant home from California home (Kansas City!) for some time... I first noticed their cool and quirky ads online but then eventually learned more about the brand and have always wanted to try. And then I find out they NOW SHIP EVERYWHERE!!! My people, it lives up to the hype. I love, love, love this brand and their product is an excellent as the presentation. I (obviously lol) recommend.

2 years ago

one of my favorite brands ever for flower! the mini prerolls are also such a delight to take around.

Feedback

wish you guys were available in Massachussetts </3

a year ago

Whenever my travels bring me to California, Little Strong Drink is one of the first things I have to acquire after making it out of LAX. The flavor is unlike anything I’ve ever had but feels like a hug in a (shot, glass, mixed drink- however you choose to consume) and it gives me a lovely buzz when I’m in a social situation but not wanting to drink alcohol.

a year ago

The only canabis brand i buy! They have such a wide variety of strain options and sizes.

Feedback

A great high :)

a year ago

I love tiny things. These tiny pre-rolls are so cute and smaller than a cigarette box. I love the feeling of the packaging, and how the pre-rolls slide out of the box. Whenever I'm in LA I grab a few packs.

6 months ago

I really like the pure beauty. I can't handle thc anymore but these cbd are perfect for me. Just wish i could get them closer to me in Tracy

9 months ago

This weed is trash! The CBD babies taste like straight cigarettes and they burn weird too. There is no flavor. No notes of lemon or whatever it’s suppose to taste like like. I’m a wimp and can’t handle too high of a THC, and I have lots of pain and inflammation. I wanted something that would help and I was advised to try this brand. It was 60% off and I see why! They could have put a little flavor of something in it. 10/10 would NOT recommend.

a year ago

High-end quality weed with simple but well-thought packaging makes for a clean and consistent smoking experience. The cultivators are committed to sustainability and social equity which is important when you're a conscious cannabis consumer.

a year ago

Potent + Powerful + Sustainable + Unobtrusive Design ~~~~ The best out there, what more can you want

a year ago

Pure Beauty is the only flower I smoke. It's the best!

a year ago

Some of the best flower in the state! Sustainable company, which I appreciate. Super high quality and a great brand overall.

2 years ago

Overall I'd say this is not bad weed, just not amazing weed. You're really paying for the cute packages and overall the quality has been somewhat all over the place in regards to how fresh or fragrant the flower may be. Give it a shot if it got your interest.

2 years ago

I’ve been using pure beauty for years. It’s always been the same. Which is what I like, the consistency. I know exactly what I’m getting into every time.