Reviews

    Laura Lombardi

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    These pieces are so special. They're classic enough to wear every day, but unusual enough to get comments on when I wear them. I love that the store is based in New York, and the collections are always rotating.

    Slip

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    These sleep masks have really changed the game for me. I bring them on planes, to hotels, and keep one next to my bed always. It's like you're sleeping in a dark, soft void of light.

    LEMME

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I truly never saw myself becoming a Kourtney Kardashian customer, but I got the sleep gummies as an experiment and they're great. There's no groggy feeling in the morning, but they put me right to sleep at night. They also taste great!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It's hard to drink a lot of water! I really enjoy the new sugar free flavors of Liquid I.V. to chug water after a workout, or keep in a big mason jar next to my computer while working throughout the day.

    Pure Beauty

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love tiny things. These tiny pre-rolls are so cute and smaller than a cigarette box. I love the feeling of the packaging, and how the pre-rolls slide out of the box. Whenever I'm in LA I grab a few packs.

    SALT & STONE

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Okay I bought this accidentally at Erewhon and my boyfriend and I share it. It's the most handsome scented deodorant I've ever used. Every time I put it on I feel like it's a little trip to the spa.

    Sanzo

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Delicious. I first tried them at a friend's house and now keep cases in my kitchen and fridge. I love them at night before bed with a bit of fresh mint, ice, and lemon.

    Dieux Skin

    Level 1
    Emily SLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 years ago

    This brand makes me so happy. They branding is ethereal and feels fresh and enlightening. The eye pads work so well, and the packaging feels sophisticated and intentional.