Reviews

0 claps received

Rosemarine Textiles

Christina S
23 Reviews
13 hours ago
๐Ÿ‘€Photographer

Experience

Rosemarine Textiles is special to me because itโ€™s female founded and a small business here in Detroit. The plant dyes are unique and beautiful, and my favorite things are their scrunchies (theyโ€™re iconic) and socks. Love their focus on sustainable practices in the fashion and textile realm. Also just love how giftable their products are.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

Houseplant

Christina S
23 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

Finally got my hands on a standing ash tray from Houseplant which is an every day staple in our home. Super high quality build, durable and sturdy for when my clumsy self almost knocks it over, and just a really pretty piece in my living room. Love me a functional decoration moment

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?

SALT & STONE

Christina S
23 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

My every day body wash that can basically double as a high-end perfume. The scents are gorgeous and I only need a little pump of body wash to go a long way.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSmells amazing
Useful review?

Broccoli

Christina S
23 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

One of my all time favorite magazines - such a great variety of interesting content.

Innovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Detroit Rose

Christina S
23 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

From skincare to candles, Detroit Rose uses high quality, clean ingredients throughout their products. The candles are truly must-haves, and comparable to so many high end candles we see in lots of commercial retailers. This is a local, female owned company from Detroit and their scents are so carefully crafted - I could not recommend Tobacco & Bay or Patchouli & Amber enough!!!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSmells amazing
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Christina S
23 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

LOVE these. I used to be so bad at remembering to drink water throughout the day (a crime, I know), so having one of these in a glass of water would revive me from that dehydrated feeling.

Feedback

Flavors are meh, but could definitely be worse. Prices are a bit higher than I feel good about spending on a drink supplement

Innovative productWorks really well
Useful review?

Apostrophe

Christina S
23 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

Way more convenient than going to the dermatologist IRL, Apostrophe has all of my skincare needs covered and the price is very reasonable for the services they provide.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Rose Los Angeles

Christina S
23 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

So tasty, incredibly creative flavors and awesome chef collabs. I love that they make both CBD and THC products. The dosage is spaced out into 20 delicious treats that I never want to run out of. Also can we talk about how good their branding is??

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Stumptown Coffee

Christina S
23 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

One of my favorite coffee roasters ever. Love that I'm starting to see this being sold in Target and other popular grocery stores.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Tushy

Christina S
23 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

Hard to imagine a life before this product, it was easy to install and works exactly as it should :-)

Innovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?