Plink!

5 β€’ 12 Ratings

Plink! transforms any glass of water into a refreshing drink.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Plink! Reviews

🀝Friends with Plink!
Experience

The flavors! The colors! The fizz!! πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ I'm here for ALL of it. As someone who genuinely doesn't like plain water, this is a dream. I've been hydrated for a whole week now and am never looking back. Not to mention the broader mission...it's a brilliant product with a view *and* a solution to help us change the way we drink for the better. (As a bonus, the branding is a 10/10 so you also look good while making said changes) Also I ordered these and they were at my house (in the middle of nowhere in NH) less than 2 days later - very impressed by customer service + delivery. We've already ordered 6 more boxes. Going to be a staple in our house!

Feedback

More flavors please!! 😍 Also would be great to have some kind of refillable countertop holder/dispenser in the future. Finally, would love the option to not have stickers/marketing materials with every order (because we're ordering frequently, we don't need those every time ;).

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Charlotte R's review of Plink!
9 days ago
🀝Friends with Plink!
Experience

LOVE πŸ’“ THIS Ethos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Branding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ingredients ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (low sugar & natural colourings) Tasting notes: Pineapple & Grapefruit - light, refreshing and just spectacular 🍍 Watermelon - subtle, surprising, and with a sour finish πŸ‰ Pomegranate Berry - packs the most fizz out of the three - leaving a decent head 🍺 - great for a non alc drinks option.

Feedback

Would love to see a sports focused range as well as more flavours!

2 months ago
Experience

πŸš€ An amazing idea, brand and product! 🍍 is my go-to. But I have to say πŸ‰ caught me off guard the most, I'm not usually a fan of watermelon flavoured drinks but Plink! has smashed it on getting this flavour just right without being too sweet or too fake tasting (which I feel like some others do..). Great on own and great with a gin & tonic or bubbles πŸ‘πŸΌ

Feedback

Shipping to the UK please

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Lotte W's review of Plink!
2 days ago
Experience

Such an wonderful product with a beautiful mission. Opening up the juice box is like opening up a rainbow. In love with the variety of delicious and refreshing flavors. My kids are also obsessed. I hid half the box from them so I could Plink in peace!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Phoebe D's review of Plink!
9 days ago
Experience

Absolutely love the Pomegranate Berry flavour! The Plinks! are so compact, you can take your favorite anywhere - really convenient. They dissolve well without any residue! Would highly recommend - just bring the water!

Feedback

Excited to see if more flavors will be released

Innovative productTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 days ago
Experience

It's a refreshing (literally) change from the normal canned and bottled drinks. I have a good feeling it's going to take over the world. They have such good flavors. Favorite being watermelon- it reminds me of the iced jolly ranchers I ate as a kid. Quick and easy, fun for the kids (If I had any, im sure!) And no refined corn syrup and only 1g of sugar, I'm totally sold. Plinking like salt bae all day.

Feedback

I'll update this review if i can think of any!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
tim b's review of Plink!
9 days ago
Experience

Taste was great, branding looked incredible! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feedback

Taste was great, branding looked incredible! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9 days ago
Experience

Obsessed with the flavours. They all pack a real punch, my favourite is the pomegranate. Love the colours they make the water once you’ve plinked.

Feedback

Should deliver globally.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Florence F's review of Plink!
9 days ago
Experience

OOFFT, some brilliant flavours! love a double drop too, to really pack a punch! branding is fun and engaging! totally recommending it to everyone!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 days ago
Experience

Love the watermelon, taste great, feel a lot better than drinking a soda after, It’s a great alternative to just having a glass of water.

Feedback

Maybe a bulk packaging option

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Tom A's review of Plink!
9 days ago