PARCH

520 Reviews

PARCH makes a range of non-alcoholic spirits and cocktails using a blend of functional herbs and botanicals.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 20 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

PARCH Reviews

13 days ago
Experience

Parch is AMAZING. Really flavorful and a great NA alternative for when you are looking for a more thoughtful drink to consume. Great on their own or mixed into a mocktail. A staple in my fridge now.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I am in the middle of participating in Dry January and am always on the hunt for more interesting nonalcoholic beverages outside of soda and mocktails with high juice percentages. I bought a can of PARCH's Prickly Paloma at Umbrella Dry Drinks, a nonalcoholic pop-up shop in Old Town, Alexandria with no real expectations and after popping the tab open, I was instantly blown away. Not only is the branding and packaging gorgeous, the Prickly Paloma had the bite of an alcoholic drink and tart sweetness that was complex and refreshing at the same time. I could go out to a bar or restaurant and order a PARCH not feel like I was missing out. I only wish the can was bigger!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Holiday 2022 🌟
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Parch not only has some of the most beautiful branding out there, but their unique mission and vision for flavors makes them stand apart from the increasingly crowded non-alcoholic market. The Prickly Paloma is my favorite, I enjoy the tart sweetness. The Spiced Pinarita is fascinating; smoky and spicy with a real kick. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Can't wait for more flavors! And honestly, I hope you extend your product line. Prickly Paloma sorbet and Spiced Pinarita chips...yes, please!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing website
Rachel A's review of PARCH
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Prickly Paloma is absolutely incredible. It's got the spirit of mezcal flavor without the spirit mezcal. Smokey, Grapefruit, and Bubbly. There's so much to love in this beautifully designed can.

Feedback

I've only been able to try the Prickly Paloma but beware that you'll be bummed when the can is empty.

Tasty 😋
Jeremy C's review of PARCH
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Parch is a great product and I love it. Even though it's non-alcoholic, it relaxes me at the end of a long day when I'm craving a cocktail. The plus is no hangover the day after. I add Aperol to Parch if I want a cocktail with a little alcohol. Aperol tastes great with both Prickly Paloma and Spiced Pinarita. Great job Team Parch!

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have been sober for two years now and this is the best non-alcoholic cocktail I have tried so far. I love the brand’s mission, packaging and flavour. What a great product!

PAOLA C's review of PARCH
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Parch has a very unique taste - it actually sips like a real cocktail. Over ice, it has the complexity and smokiness of the best NYC cocktail lounge drinks which I haven’t found in any other NA competitors.

Feedback

I’d like to see even lower sugar options and even more flavors!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Finally, there is a non-alc drink option that offers the same high-quality experience for social occasions, but without the alcohol. Thank you, Parch! This drink offers the sophistication and complexity in taste and flavour that for so long has only been available to alc drinks (i.e. Don Julio). The benefits of Parch also extended to how it made me feel, which was both great in the moment and fabulous the next day! (No hangover :D ) Parch will most definitely become a staple in my house, for me and to offer friends - I highly recommend.

Feedback

I liked it best when it was nice and chilled/poured over ice! The smokiness of Spiced Pinarita is next-level-amazing, and Prickly Paloma has the perfect balance of sweet with bitter. Both flavours offer an incredible mouth feel...which is usually lacking in other non-alc options I've tried so far.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Ali P's review of PARCH
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really enjoy drinking this and actually do feel like it substitutes for evening cocktail or wine.

Feedback

Have had a hard time embracing non alc. But with Parch I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor. Not too sweet and not too acidic, with a nice depth, taste, and the right carbonation. Became something I look forward to drinking!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?