Mmmly

510 Reviews

Mmmly makes a variety of plant-based, gluten-free cookies made with functional ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Mmmly Reviews

9 months ago
Experience

Such a great-tasting cookie with amazing ingredients! The flavors are so rich and delicious and they taste just like fresh cookies. I got a set of two boxes of the Dark Chocolate Chip soft cookie and definitely want to try out the other three flavors.

Feedback

I wish there were more flavors and that there were more cookies in a box! We cleaned these off too fast in my house.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

The softest packaged cookie I have ever had. It tastes very fresh and you can definitely notice the real ingredients vs. a processed cookie. I got the variety pack which gives 2 packages (4 cookies) of each of their 4 flavors. I have just tried the blueberry shortbread but 10/10.

Feedback

The portion sizes offered so far are not too big but some mini snack bags could be a nice idea for on the go.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Abby S's review of Mmmly
Useful review?
8 months ago
💰Invested in Mmmly
Experience

I love these cookies and always have them on hand for when I want a quick treat. They're healthy as well as delicious, and my "go to" sweet snack.

Feedback

Nothing. Love the Dark Chocolate Chip flavor the best!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Loved the soft, moist, and chewy texture and the flavors were GREAT

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Really love the taste and that there was low sugar for a delicious cookie

Feedback

I only saw them in 2 packs - looking forward to be able to buy a whole box in stores!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Can eat these freely without the guilt of eating junk. They taste awesome and are just as satisfying as cookies with a ton of sugar. Also, I stand strongly behind the mission and love supporting companies with a great message.

Feedback

Nothing - they're perfect the way they are.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
👀Partner
Experience

Great tasting product with good ingredients. Puts up some big numbers for fiber and protein, too.

Feedback

Package format is very different from other similar products. Could see a Tate's like wrapped carton. Or maybe individually wrapped?

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
💰Invested in Mmmly
Experience

First, it’s immediately obvious that much more care and craft went into making these cookies. They’re not your typical boxed or bagged cookie. They’re larger than I had expected. Just sweet enough to where you don’t feel like you have to brush your teeth afterward. Softer, chewier and fresher than all the other better for you cookies which are usually overly crunchy and dry. Oh, and the rich flavors, you can actually smell the aroma of the ingredients (blueberry, banana etc.). Easily the best tasting guilt-free cookie I’ve had.

Feedback

We want larger packages. Two 6 packs takes up a lot of pantry space. I’d love if Mmmly would stuff 24 in one box to offer cookie addicts like our family. I’d pay $40-$50.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Adam S's review of Mmmly
Useful review?
9 months ago
💰Invested in Mmmly
Experience

Love these cookies! Clean ingredients. I get the joy of eating "junk food" without the post consumption guilt and sluggishness.

Feedback

I find that the blueberry cookies have too much of a monk fruit taste. It would be great if somehow this could get dialed back.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

THE COOKIES ARE DELICIOUS AND VERY HEALTHY

Useful review?