Koala Eco

4.5 11 Reviews

Koala Eco makes a range of natural, plant-based cleaning products.

Koala Eco Reviews

Koala Eco reviews

4.45

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

All11Koala Eco Body Wash Rosalina & Peppermint1

4 days ago

Received a free product from Koala Eco

Koala Eco's Rosalina & Peppermint Body Wash is an invigorating delight! The refreshing scent awakens the senses while natural ingredients cleanse and moisturize, leaving skin feeling revitalized and nourished. A must-have!

Koala Eco Body Wash Rosalina & Peppermint

a year ago

Friends with Koala Eco

Really powerful scents for just essential oils! These are a hit, particularly the hand and dish soaps and counter spray.

a year ago

Appreciate an all-natural cleaner! Beautiful packaging and scent, although it's very faint. I got the starter kit and have used all three products in my home.

Feedback

More product offerings!

a year ago

I have the dish soap and will never go back to other brands. The scent is INCREDIBLE! Since I have pets and a passion for eco-friendly/sustainable products, this is an easy choice for cleaning supplies. I loved the dish soap so much I also got the floor cleaner, and I’m so excited to try it next!

a year ago

I originally got these cleaning supplies when I was pregnant, wanting to get healthy options to have around the house when baby arrived. And now I’m absolutely addicted. They make me feel good to use around my now-1.5 year old - but they also make my house smell so fresh and amazing. We use the dish and hand soap daily and the smell of the floor cleaner makes me actually like to mop my floors. 10/10

Feedback

I only wish there were more products to use!

8 months ago

Waste of money. So many other cheaper products available in the market. Not sure whose writing all these positive 5 star reviews when the smell of these products are horrid and the quality of clean is sub-par. Truly disappointing experience with company and products

a year ago

Natural and plant-based products that REALLY WORK! Completely changed my cleaning experience! My home smells amazing, I'm beyond happy. The essential oils are lovely and fresh. It's nice to have something wipe off the kitchen counters, benchtops, dining tables, tiles and everything else without the smell of chemicals or any nasties. Very effective and I highly recommend!

a year ago

Friends with Koala Eco

I love these products. They are truly green and yet work so well. The essential oils are beautiful to smell and makes cleaning less of a chore.

a year ago

These products are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. They are all natural in recycled containers that work better than all those harsh chemicals of other cleaning products. Each product not only exceeded my expectations on it cleaning ability but the beautiful scent of the essential oils leaves my home smelling fabulous and fresh. Kitchen, bathroom, laundry all smell clean, not chemically clean but more like the outdoors after a lovely rain shower.

a year ago

Co-founder

Safe, powerful, plant-based products Made Locally with Australian Essential Oils. We love them.