Reviews

    Marlow

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I ordered this for my husband as he had mentioned wanting a new cooling pillow. He has really enjoyed it and says he would get another one when it’s time to replace it. The pillow is firm and cool to the touch. The ability to adjust the firmness is great!

    pillow

    Le Puzz

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    In love with this puzzle! It looks great on the shelf and was fun to put together. I bought one of the mini round puzzles and was able to put it together in about 15min. Looking forwarded to getting more LePuzz puzzles!

    Swoon

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These were a great beverage to have around when I wanted something besides water, but lighter than a soda or juice. I loved the packaging. Still not sure if I would choose this over another lemonade option, if they were both in front of me, but I still enjoyed it

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Really enjoyed these. They are a perfect balance between coffee and oat milk. None of them were too sweet and they’re the perfect size for on the go. I would definitely buy these again.

    Juliet Wine

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    LOVE! Honestly surprised how much I enjoyed this wine. I bought the rose and my friends and I enjoyed it so much I reordered a second one! It’s easy to carry and aesthetically pleasing. Will order more for future outdoor picnics, festivals, etc

    chelle body

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Honestly haven’t used it because I was disappointed in the product when it arrived. It looks like a basic clay body scrub that has been rolled and cut into round pieces. I am surprised at how small the scrub is and the directions are a little confusing. I think I prefer scrubs from a jar or in bar form.

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Brought this camping and it was a great tequila for shots or mixed drinks. Served it chilled and would probably buy again if it was on Sale. It’s a little price at full retail, though.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’ve bought both rounds of thingdrops from this brand. That’s how much I love these socks. My only issue is the high tops are a little tight for my thick calves. Hoping they stretch over time. These are thick and soft and come in lots of great colors.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love these as an alternative to the traditional versions. I’ve tried mostly everything and the only common issue is they all get stuck in my teeth. Other than that I love them!

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 3
    Bailey MLevel 3 26 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These were so good! I love the flavor of the crust and it’s very fluffy in the inside while remaining crispy on the outside. A little greasy and a bit pricey. Would definitely buy them again if they’re on sale.