Jibby CBD Coffee

4.4 β€’ 10 Reviews

Jibby CBD Coffee is Colombian cold brew balanced with hemp.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Jibby CBD Coffee Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I tried the oat milk late and it was a very strong and bitter taste.

Feedback

I would make it sweeter

Innovative product
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I've tried Jibby's oat matcha latte, and I really enjoyed it. It tastes like fresh green tea, but with a splash of oat milk. It wasn't too heavy like other oat milk beverages!

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I tried the Oat Milk Latte! The flavor was a little bitter/sour for me at first but that was easily fixed by a little bit of sugar-free vanilla syrup. I actually stopped drinking coffee a couple of months ago because I kept crashing in the afternoon but Jibby is definitely a game-changer. No coffee jitters, no crash! I also felt more focused throughout the workday. Would love to try the matcha one next! P.S. Plus points for super cute branding and unboxing experience!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Sydney S's review of Jibby CBD Coffee
Useful review?
6 months ago
🀝Friends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Super smooth canned cold brew! Loved the taste.

Innovative productTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
a month ago
🀝Friends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Of course the branding is spot on, but the flavor was so smooth. Repeat customer 100%

Feedback

haven't tried the matcha so will be coming back

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love how their coffee gives you an energy boost without the jitteriness or anxiety of normal coffee. It is not sweetened at all though.

Feedback

More flavour options would be great.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
5 months ago
🀝Friends with Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

Great taste! Great flavor! Very effective & on brand. Can get warm very quickly. Recommend putting in a freezer for 10-15 minutes before drinking.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
Vasco D's review of Jibby CBD Coffee
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I drink this coffee every day and experience NO jitters. The oat milk latte is a game changer and the matcha to die for.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

First, I was attracted to the sophisticated and fun packaging & branding. Had to order it since I just love the design. Turns out the coffee is amazing as well and really helped me with my coffee jitters. Can't wait to try out the new flavours!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable products
Useful review?
a year ago
πŸ’ΌWorks for Jibby CBD Coffee
Experience

I drink this coffee every dayβ€”it's not a replacement to my morning ritual, it IS my morning ritual. No jitters and no 2pm crash, I'm energized, focused, and creative throughout the day (though I may be biased πŸ˜‰).

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
James R's review of Jibby CBD Coffee
Useful review?