Reviews

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the cauliflower wings and jalapeno poppers, very convenient

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Taste great but expensive and small packages

    Wool and the Gang

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    great quality yarns, fun patterns and easy to follow instructions and youtube videos. On the priceir side tho.

    Therabody

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very portable but still has the same effect as a normal massage gun. Definitely worth the purchase

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    its a good oat milk, doesn't taste too much like oats and mixes well in coffee.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    It works but is super sweet, almost undrinkable to me because it was so sweet. very effective hangover recovery.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Lots of flavours, They taste good buyt have about the same amount of flavor as a regular diet soda. Good, but not my favourite.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the formula, there's different formulas for everything I need. I use unseen screen every day and won't be looking back. There is no whitecast, no strong scents and doesn't sting my eyes.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the wide variety of flavours they have and is nice break from regular pop. Not sure if it really has any effect on me but it tastes really good.

    Banza

    Level 1
    Liv VLevel 1 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have only tried the pasta but it is really good and a great way to increase protein in a meal. Just be warned that chickpea pasta foams up much more in the pot and will probably boil over.