Jibby Coffee

4.1 21 Reviews

Jibby Coffee is Colombian cold brew balanced with collagen, mushrooms, and superfoods.

Jibby Coffee Reviews

Jibby Coffee reviews

4.14

86% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

21 reviews

3 months ago

I really enjoyed Jibby! The flavor is incredible, it’s easy to mix, and have the perfect boost of caffeine. Their customer support is top notch as well!

3 months ago

Received a free product from Jibby Coffee

I got to try the Matcha Super Latte (a tad sweet) and honestly I have no complaints other than the pricepoint. It was a tad expensive for my budget to continue their subscription, but regardless I thought it was super delicious and a great replacement for buying matcha at a cafe every day. I'm not usually a sweet matcha girl but I didn't mind it - but I definitely want to try the unsweetened next time. Not sure if I felt all of the benefits that the brand advertises in their ingredients.

a year ago

I did not like Jibby very much sadly! I had the oat milk latte and it had sort of an acidic/metallic taste. I would try this brand again but it wasn't smooth like how I expect when drinking an oat milk latte.

Feedback

More sweetener?

9 months ago

CBD and coffee don't mix well IMO. Two strong and competing flavors. Also opposite function (calming and upping).

2 years ago

I tried the Oat Milk Latte! The flavor was a little bitter/sour for me at first but that was easily fixed by a little bit of sugar-free vanilla syrup. I actually stopped drinking coffee a couple of months ago because I kept crashing in the afternoon but Jibby is definitely a game-changer. No coffee jitters, no crash! I also felt more focused throughout the workday. Would love to try the matcha one next! P.S. Plus points for super cute branding and unboxing experience!

2 years ago

Friends with Jibby Coffee

Super smooth canned cold brew! Loved the taste.

a year ago

Received a free product from Jibby Coffee

Wow!! I am an oat milk matcha 🍵 girl, that’s my order at Starbucks and every coffeeshop that has it. The canned oat milk matcha from Jibby was so good that I had to have two more the next day! It doesn’t drink like the thick foamy concoction that I am use to at a coffeeshop, but that isn’t its purpose. The ready made thin liquid (well mixed no clumps) is flavorful and refreshing when enjoyed cold. I liked it over ice as well! Loved the CBD infusion, it wasn’t too much. I felt great afterwards. Which was particularly helpful as I was enjoying during a stressful work event! Thanks Jibby

2 years ago

I tried the oat milk late and it was a very strong and bitter taste.

Feedback

I would make it sweeter

2 years ago

I've tried Jibby's oat matcha latte, and I really enjoyed it. It tastes like fresh green tea, but with a splash of oat milk. It wasn't too heavy like other oat milk beverages!

a year ago

Really great customer service, awesome branding and nice cbd high. Really like the oat matcha flavour.

Feedback

I find the flavours to be a bit different from batch to batch, and the plain cold brew to be a bit bitter for my taste.

2 years ago

I love how their coffee gives you an energy boost without the jitteriness or anxiety of normal coffee. It is not sweetened at all though.

Feedback

More flavour options would be great.

a year ago

One of the best coffees I’ve ever had, still gives you the energy without the crash, and tastes amazing. Matcha was great too, and I’m not the biggest fan, but Jibby’s matcha flavor worked well.

a year ago

I'm a big fan of the Jibby CBD cold brew. I drink my coffee black so I love that there's no added sugar or cream! The coffee is smooth, not bitter, and it didn't hurt my stomach, even though I hadn't eaten anything that day. I had good, steady energy - no peak or crash. 10/10 would recommend.

a year ago

5 for packaging and customer service. Awesome team! However the taste is really not for me lol. It has an acidity taste, and the coffee fragrance is not there.

Feedback

Why is it so acidity?

a year ago

I generally like products that do what they said they are going to do, and Jibby comes as advertised. I only have had the Oat Milk Latte so I can't speak to the other flavors, but I thought it tasted really good!

Feedback

keep up the good work!

a year ago

Probably one of the best packaged coffees money can buy, CBD and adaptogens or not. Love their oat milk latte and cold brew coffee. Lightly sweetened is a good way to describe the coffee, but it's a sort of bittersweet flavor which might be somewhat unfamiliar to people who regularly visit coffee chains like Starbucks. That said, it's a good unfamiliar. Great branding and packaging. Worth a try if you're a coffee fan.

Feedback

Wish they offered different options for sweeteners or flavors, or different coffee regions or origins.

2 years ago

Friends with Jibby Coffee

Of course the branding is spot on, but the flavor was so smooth. Repeat customer 100%

Feedback

haven't tried the matcha so will be coming back

2 years ago

Friends with Jibby Coffee

Great taste! Great flavor! Very effective & on brand. Can get warm very quickly. Recommend putting in a freezer for 10-15 minutes before drinking.

2 years ago

I drink this coffee every day and experience NO jitters. The oat milk latte is a game changer and the matcha to die for.

2 years ago

First, I was attracted to the sophisticated and fun packaging & branding. Had to order it since I just love the design. Turns out the coffee is amazing as well and really helped me with my coffee jitters. Can't wait to try out the new flavours!