Italic

4.41102 Reviews

Italic sources, develops, and curates premium goods, without the luxury branding, for affordable prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 102 users
91%
Recommend it to a friend

Italic Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

I think this business model is genius. I have tried their T-shirts, candles, sunglasses, leather goods, cashmere, you name it. All pieces were of incredible quality and match those of the high-end competitors. I love the transparency in terms of manufacturing locations. Their copy around each product, whether it be sizing or scent notes, is always accurate and informative.

Feedback

I love that they are expanding across so many categories from clothing to home to athletic gear/wear.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Italic has become my staple source to check before buying any basic item be it a new cutting board, a durable umbrella or a windbreaker. Things are often priced unbelievably reasonably for super high quality products. I'm happy with almost everything I've gotten there!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Everyday wearWorks really wellComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I’ve only tried the free weights. They are very standard and they are as good as they come. The handles have a nice texture. I’ve had them for about 6 months and have no complaints.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellComfortable
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Best pajamas for a great price. Clean, crisp cotton and the right fit. I love them and they are my faves.

Feedback

The home goods, like silverware, glasses, etc are not as high quality.

Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I got my dog a cute harness from here!

Feedback

Took too long to ship/get to me.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I was a member of Italic for about 1 year. The products were pretty decent quality (I purchased champagne flutes, yoga blocks & some apparel. I think I became jaded about the company after they tweaked their business model around a bit. But I like their idea/business model.

Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Good quality, great pricing, growing selection. These folks understand the mystery behind big brand labels and price points and I love their mission to make quality affordable.

Feedback

Faster re-stocking of popular items. Good problem to have :D

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Huge fan of the model and products - have purchased a few like their ugg slipper alternatives and their candles and the quality is top notch

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Have purchased a few things from italic and they’ve all been great. Most recently, I purchased a backpack from there and absolutely love it. It’s thoughtfully designed and well made.

Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Hope for more designs

Feedback

Need Quality Improvement

Luxury
Useful review?