Gossamer

4.679 Reviews

Gossamer curates lifestyle content, as well as makes cannabis products, for those who enjoy marijuana.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Gossamer Reviews

Experience

Gossamer products are very high quality and packaged beautifully. I also love that they partner with other brands and do some really cool collaborations.

Feedback

Price.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I tried dusk and dawn. I preferred dawn as CBD sometimes makes me feel very sleepy but this did not make me very sleepy. Although not sure if it worked, in the end. The taste of these wasn't as bad as other CBD oils I had tried.

Has no effect 🤷
a year ago
Experience

I got the Gossamer Dusk CBD oil. I'm a sucker for cool packaging and this product certainly got me with that. This was also my first CBD oil so I can't compare it to others but I will say that it did help calm my anxiety, I can't say that it helped me fall asleep though so if you've got more serious sleep problems like I do this might not be the product for you.

Feedback

I would like if it had a more pleasant taste.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
a year ago
💼Works for Gossamer
Experience

I may be biased but these were the first products that made me realize CBD can actually work. The Dawn tincture is my ideal version of a morning pick-me-up (sans the caffeine and accompanying anxieties) and its bedtime counterpart, Dusk, has become a staple of my beside table. I'm also a fan of their edible Delights made in seasonal collaboration with master rosin producers Rose Los Angeles and chefs like Natasha Pickowicz and Tara Thomas—always sleekly packaged, the coolest any occasion gift.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Works really well
a month ago
Experience

I love everything about Gossamer — the products, the packaging, the collabs, the magazine — it all makes me so happy. I’ve used both the Dusk and Dawn CBD and love how well they (subtly) work. Plus they actually taste good! Even though everything is currently terrible, we’re all better off with Gossamer in the world!

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I'm obsessed! I take Dusk religiously to help me sleep, and the magazines are gorgeous. No other CBD product has worked for me for sleep, and it's become a little evening ritual. And the Dawn tincture is perfect for daytime. Truly love this brand. Plus everything is really pretty.

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

Dusk is incredible and it has really changed the sleep game for me! It’s not a sleeping pill by any means (which is good bc sleeping pills make me feel groggy) but it definitely helps me stay asleep once I’ve taken the steps on my end to be ready for sleep. Before I had Dusk in my life I used to wake up multiple times and never felt fully rested, now I fall asleep and stay asleep and feel great the next morning!

Feedback

Make the bottle bigger!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Liz H's review of Gossamer
10 months ago
Experience

I have tried many CBD products and mostly thought they were just placebo…but the Dusk product works. For real for real. I recently introduced it to my sleep routine and I am sleeping through the night…straight on til morning! A very rare occurrence for me. I highly recommend trying it if you’re a troublesome sleeper. Dawn is my extra special morning treat for when I need a pick me up or just want to have a jazzy day! Try them out!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
10 months ago
Experience

Dusk really works, plain and simple. I was having terrible, restless nights and now that I've added Dusk to my bedtime routine, I sleep great. I can feel my whole body and my mind relax. It's truly a life-saver and I'm so glad I found it. I had to come on here and say something because I'm just that passionate about it! It doesn't make me feel "high" ... it just has a nice calming feeling that lures me to sleep, and I stay asleep. A true miracle :)

Feedback

Does it come in a bigger size?

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Rosie B's review of Gossamer
10 months ago