Geologie

3.8 11 Reviews

Geologie sells personal care products for your skin, hair, and body with personalized formulas and proven ingredients.

Geologie Reviews

Geologie reviews

3.82

67% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

10 days ago

DO NOT order any free or promotional samples from this company. I paid shipping for samples and was charged $178 a month later for a subscription that I was not made aware of prior to being charged. Asked to cancel the subscription and asked for a refund before the product had even shipped and was told they do not give refunds because they "communicate subscription details transparently with customers at many points throughout the purchasing journey," which is a lie. The samples I received were fine but definitely not anything great enough for me to order again or subscribe to, especially not at that price!!

a month ago

DO NOT order from this shady company. I received a coupon to try them and I ordered a trial set of a few different skin care products. What is not at all made clear to the consumer is when you make your initial purchase, they sign you up for a recurring subscription which they send you NO emails about until you are charged over $200 and the product is on its way to you. Amazon is currently being sued for misleading business practices for their renewing Prime memberships which are done FAR more transparently than Geologie's subscriptions. Avoid!

3 months ago

When signing up for a trial, nowhere does it say that this is a subscription. They don't send you subscription reminders. Nothing at all. Then, out of nowhere, they end up charging you $200. What a scam. DO NOT SIGN UP

6 months ago

Have been a customer for a loooong time and love seeing how they have evolved and extended categories - the daily face wash is the hero of the range and is the best out there

a year ago

I really like their easy and well thought out little regime that they ship out to you. Its easy to stick with and allow you to dip your toes into things like retinol. I also like how easy it is to stock up with 3 month supplies, as I really don't need any more subscriptions in my life.

Feedback

Maybe different packaging that carries more product. I love the stuff.

10 months ago

Sale or special offer

One of the standout features of Geologie is their online quiz that helps customers determine their skin type and concerns, allowing the brand to create a personalized skincare regimen for each individual. This personalized approach is a unique aspect of Geologie that sets it apart from other skincare brands. The brand's product range includes cleansers, serums, moisturizers, and other skincare essentials, with each product formulated to target specific skin concerns. For example, the brand's face wash is designed to address oily skin, while their anti-aging serum is formulated to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Geologie's products are made with high-quality ingredients and free from harmful chemicals such as parabens and sulfates. The brand is also cruelty-free, which is a significant factor for many consumers. Another standout feature of Geologie is their subscription service, which allows customers to receive a new supply of their customized skincare regimen every one to three months. This is a convenient option for those who want to maintain a consistent skincare routine without the hassle of repeatedly ordering individual products.

Feedback

In terms of pricing, Geologie's products are priced slightly higher than some other men's skincare brands. However, considering the brand's personalized approach and the quality of their ingredients, the prices are reasonable.

a year ago

Influencer for Geologie

I love this brand!

Feedback

I am quite picky with how different moisturizers and facial products make my face feel, but this brand never seizes to amaze me! It is light, doesn’t have a potent odor, and leaves my face feeling hydrated and healthy.

a year ago

Sale or special offer

I signed up from a Twitter ad and absolutely love the product/subscription. I'm not a skin care expert and never know what to buy so this was perfect for me. Great pricing and managing my subscription is a breeze! I've also seen great results in my skin.

Feedback

Sizes for subscriptions are a bit small and I went through it too fast. Could've been just me using too much at a time but a bigger size would be nice!

a year ago

Customer

I started using Geologie about a year ago after seeing what an improvement it made to my husband's skin and I haven't turned back. I like that they released new products and I'm in love with their new body wash, Vitamin C+E Ferulic Serum and don't even get me started on their new co-wash. WOW. Just WOW! I just ordered the new exfoliator/clay mask that I can't wait to try it out.

Feedback

I had to contact their customer service team and they are great! Super helpful, answered my questions and even made a few recommendations on how I'm using the products. They must do product training on the regular.

2 years ago

My husband had better skin than me now so I had to steal his Geologie! Ha! No but for real, he started using Geologie and within 3 months his face was a smooth and dewy as a glazed donut. Great for under eye bags, discoloration.